en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Incoming file transfer
zh_TW: 進來的檔案傳輸

en: <p>%1 is sending you a file. Do you accept the file transfer?</p><p><i>Filename:</i> %2</p>
zh_TW: <p>%1 正在傳送檔案給您。您要接受此檔案傳輸嗎？</p> <p><i>檔名：</i>%2</p>

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Incoming file transfer from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 來的檔案傳輸

en: Incoming message
zh_TW: 進來的訊息

en: Respond
zh_TW: 回應

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: You have 1 incoming conversation | You have %1 incoming conversations
zh_TW[0]: 您有 %1 個進來的對話

en: Unknown Incoming Connection
zh_TW: 未知的進來的連線

en: %1 wants to start an unknown service with you
zh_TW: %1 打算與您啟動一個未知的服務

en: Incoming %1 request from %2
zh_TW: 從 %2 來的 %1 要求

en: %1 share with %2
zh_TW: 與 %2 分享 %1

en: Stop %1 Sharing
zh_TW: 停止分享 %1
