en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Please provide a password for the chat room %1
ko: 대화방 %1의 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Telepathy Authentication Handler
ko: Telepathy 인증 처리기

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Invalid certificate type %1
ko: 잘못된 인증서 형식 %1

en: The SSL/TLS support plugin is not available. Certificate validation cannot be done.
ko: SSL/TLS 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다. 인증서를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Certificate rejected by the user
ko: 사용자가 인증서를 거부함

en: The server failed the authenticity check (%1).
ko: 서버가 유효성 검사를 통과하지 못했습니다(%1).

en: Server Authentication
ko: 서버 인증

en: &Details
ko: 자세히(&D)

en: Co&ntinue
ko: 계속(&N)

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: Would you like to accept this certificate forever without being prompted?
ko: 이 인증서를 묻지 않고 영원히 수락하시겠습니까?

en: &Forever
ko: 영구(&F)

en: &Current Session only
ko: 현재 세션만(&C)

en: Authentication error
ko: 인증 오류

en: User cancelled auth
ko: 사용자가 인증을 취소함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, title)
en: Please Enter Your Account Password
ko: 계정 암호를 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Account:
ko: 계정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, savePassword)
en: Save Password
ko: 암호 저장
