en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Incoming video call
ko: 영상 통화 걸려옴

en: <p>%1 is asking you for a video call</p>
ko: <p>%1 님이 영상 통화를 걸었습니다</p>

en: Incoming call
ko: 전화 걸려옴

en: <p>%1 is calling you</p>
ko: <p>%1 님이 전화를 걸었습니다</p>

[ctx: action, answers the incoming call]
en: Answer
ko: 응답

[ctx: action, rejects the incoming call]
en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Call with %1
ko: %1 님과 통화

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

[ctx: @info:status the remote user's phone is ringing]
en: Ringing...
ko: 전화 거는 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote user accepted the call, waiting for connection...
ko: 원격 사용자가 통화에 응답함, 연결 대기 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Talking...
ko: 통화 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote contact ended the call.
ko: 원격 대화 상대가 통화를 끊었습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote contact rejected the call.
ko: 원격 대화 상대가 통화를 거부했습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote contact didn't answer.
ko: 원격 대화 상대가 응답하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid number or contact.
ko: 전화 번호나 대화 상대가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You don't have enough balance to make this call.
ko: 통화를 할 수 있는 잔액이 충분하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You don't have permission to make this call.
ko: 통화를 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote contact is currently busy.
ko: 원격 대화 상대가 통화 중입니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Internal component error.
ko: 내부 구성 요소 오류.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote service error.
ko: 원격 서비스 오류.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Network error.
ko: 네트워크 오류.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to negotiate codecs.
ko: 코덱을 협상할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unsupported media type.
ko: 지원하지 않는 미디어 형식입니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connectivity error.
ko: 연결 오류입니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Disconnected.
ko: 연결 끊김.

[ctx: @info:status the call was disconnected because...]
en: Disconnected: %1
ko: 연결 끊김: %1

[ctx: @action]
en: Show my video
ko: 내 동영상 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: Show dialpad
ko: 숫자 패드 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: Hide window
ko: 창 숨기기

[ctx: @action]
en: Restore window
ko: 창 복원

[ctx: @action]
en: Send video
ko: 동영상 보내기

[ctx: @action]
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

[ctx: @action]
en: Hold
ko: 대기

[ctx: @action]
en: Hangup
ko: 끊기

[ctx: @action]
en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: @info:error]
en: There was an error while pausing the call
ko: 통화를 일시 정지하는 중 오류 발생

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Call held
ko: 통화 일시 정지됨

[ctx: @info:error]
en: Failed to put the call off hold: Some devices are not available
ko: 통화를 일시 정지할 수 없음: 일부 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:error]
en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Putting the call on hold...
ko: 통화를 대기 상태로 전환 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resuming the call...
ko: 통화 다시 시작하는 중...

[ctx: @info:error]
en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 오류

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (call)
en: Call
ko: 통화

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: Window
ko: 창

en: Loading accounts...
ko: 계정 불러오는 중...

en: Error: Failed to load accounts
ko: 오류: 계정을 불러올 수 없음

en: No capable accounts found. Please make sure that you are online and that the accounts that you have configured support audio and/or video calls
ko: 사용 가능한 계정이 없습니다. 온라인 상태를 확인하고 설정한 계정에서 음성/영상 통화를 지원하는지 확인하십시오

en: Failed to start call.
ko: 통화를 시작할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Account:
ko: 계정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberContactURILabel)
en: Number / Contact URI:
ko: 전화 번호/대화 상대 URI:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, audioCallButton)
en: Audio Call
ko: 음성 통화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, videoCallButton)
en: Video Call
ko: 영상 통화

en: Make a call
ko: 전화 걸기

en: KDE Telepathy Dialout Ui
ko: KDE Telepathy 전화 다이얼 UI

en: VoIP client by KDE
ko: KDE VoIP 클라이언트

en: The number to call
ko: 전화를 걸 번호

en: Dialpad
ko: 숫자 패드

en: KDE Telepathy Call Ui
ko: KDE Telepathy 통화 UI

en: Hangup
ko: 끊기

en: Hold
ko: 대기

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Show My Video
ko: 내 동영상 보기

en: Show Dialpad
ko: 숫자 패드 보기

en: Calling
ko: 전화 거는 중

en: The video call window has been hidden, but the call will remain active. Click to restore.
ko: 영상 통화 창이 숨었으나, 통화는 계속 진행됩니다. 클릭하면 복원합니다.
