kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Incoming video call
zh_CN: 收到视频呼叫

en: <p>%1 is asking you for a video call</p>
zh_CN: <p>%1 正在请求与您进行视频呼叫</p>

en: Incoming call
zh_CN: 收到呼叫

en: <p>%1 is calling you</p>
zh_CN: <p>%1 正在呼叫您</p>

[ctx: action, answers the incoming call]
en: Answer
zh_CN: 应答

[ctx: action, rejects the incoming call]
en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Call with %1
zh_CN: 以 %1 呼叫

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

[ctx: @info:status the remote user's phone is ringing]
en: Ringing...
zh_CN: 响铃中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote user accepted the call, waiting for connection...
zh_CN: 对方用户已接受呼叫，正在等待连接...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Talking...
zh_CN: 对话中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote contact ended the call.
zh_CN: 远程联系人结束了呼叫。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote contact rejected the call.
zh_CN: 远程联系人拒绝了呼叫。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote contact didn't answer.
zh_CN: 远程联系人没有应答。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid number or contact.
zh_CN: 无效的号码或联系人。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You don't have enough balance to make this call.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的余额进行此次呼叫。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You don't have permission to make this call.
zh_CN: 您没有权限进行此次呼叫。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote contact is currently busy.
zh_CN: 呼叫的联系人正忙。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Internal component error.
zh_CN: 内部组件错误。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote service error.
zh_CN: 远程服务错误。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Network error.
zh_CN: 网络错误。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to negotiate codecs.
zh_CN: 处理解码器失败

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unsupported media type.
zh_CN: 不支持的媒体类型。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connectivity error.
zh_CN: 连接错误。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Disconnected.
zh_CN: 已断开连接。

[ctx: @info:status the call was disconnected because...]
en: Disconnected: %1
zh_CN: 已断开连接：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Show my video
zh_CN: 显示我的视频

[ctx: @action]
en: Show dialpad
zh_CN: 显示拨号盘

[ctx: @action]
en: Hide window
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

[ctx: @action]
en: Restore window
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

[ctx: @action]
en: Send video
zh_CN: 发送视频

[ctx: @action]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: @action]
en: Hold
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: @action]
en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂机

[ctx: @action]
en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: @info:error]
en: There was an error while pausing the call
zh_CN: 暂停呼叫时发成错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Call held
zh_CN: 呼叫已挂起

[ctx: @info:error]
en: Failed to put the call off hold: Some devices are not available
zh_CN: 挂起呼叫失败：有些设备不可用

[ctx: @info:error]
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Putting the call on hold...
zh_CN: 挂起呼叫...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resuming the call...
zh_CN: 恢复呼叫...

[ctx: @info:error]
en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (call)
en: Call
zh_CN: 呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Loading accounts...
zh_CN: 正在加载账户...

en: Error: Failed to load accounts
zh_CN: 错误：加载账户失败

en: No capable accounts found. Please make sure that you are online and that the accounts that you have configured support audio and/or video calls
zh_CN: 无法找到合适的账户。请确认您已在线并且您配置的账户支持音频或视频呼叫

en: Failed to start call.
zh_CN: 启动呼叫失败。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberContactURILabel)
en: Number / Contact URI:
zh_CN: 号码 / 联系人 URI：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, audioCallButton)
en: Audio Call
zh_CN: 语音呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, videoCallButton)
en: Video Call
zh_CN: 视频呼叫

en: Make a call
zh_CN: 进行呼叫

en: KDE Telepathy Dialout Ui
zh_CN: KDE Telepathy 呼叫界面

en: VoIP client by KDE
zh_CN: KDE 的 VoIP 客户端

en: The number to call
zh_CN: 呼叫号码

en: Dialpad
zh_CN: 拨号盘

en: KDE Telepathy Call Ui
zh_CN: KDE Telepathy 呼叫界面

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂断

en: Hold
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Show My Video
zh_CN: 显示我的视频

en: Show Dialpad
zh_CN: 显示拨号盘

en: Calling
zh_CN: 正在呼叫

en: The video call window has been hidden, but the call will remain active. Click to restore.
zh_CN: 视频呼叫窗口已被隐藏，但是呼叫将会继续。点击恢复。
