kcall - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Incoming video call
zh_TW: 視訊呼叫

en: <p>%1 is asking you for a video call</p>
zh_TW: <p>%1 正在請求跟您視訊</p>

en: Incoming call
zh_TW: 來電呼叫

en: <p>%1 is calling you</p>
zh_TW: <p>%1 正在呼叫您</p>

[ctx: action, answers the incoming call]
en: Answer
zh_TW: 答案

[ctx: action, rejects the incoming call]
en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Call with %1
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連接中...

[ctx: @info:status the remote user's phone is ringing]
en: Ringing...
zh_TW: 響鈴中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote user accepted the call, waiting for connection...
zh_TW: 遠端使用者接受了呼叫。等待連線中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Talking...
zh_TW: 談話中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote contact ended the call.
zh_TW: 遠端聯絡人結束了通話。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote contact rejected the call.
zh_TW: 遠端聯絡人拒絕了通話。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote contact didn't answer.
zh_TW: 遠端聯絡人未回覆。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid number or contact.
zh_TW: 不合法的編號或聯絡人。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You don't have enough balance to make this call.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的餘額進行呼叫。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You don't have permission to make this call.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限進行呼叫。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote contact is currently busy.
zh_TW: 遠端聯絡人忙線中。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Internal component error.
zh_TW: 內部組件錯誤。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote service error.
zh_TW: 遠端服務錯誤。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Network error.
zh_TW: 網路錯誤。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to negotiate codecs.
zh_TW: 與編解碼器協商失敗。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unsupported media type.
zh_TW: 不支援的媒體類型。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connectivity error.
zh_TW: 連線錯誤。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Disconnected.
zh_TW: 已斷線。

[ctx: @info:status the call was disconnected because...]
en: Disconnected: %1
zh_TW: 已斷線：%1

[ctx: @action]
en: Show my video
zh_TW: 顯示我自己的影像

[ctx: @action]
en: Show dialpad
zh_TW: 顯示撥號盤

[ctx: @action]
en: Hide window
zh_TW: 隱藏視窗

[ctx: @action]
en: Restore window
zh_TW: 復原視窗

[ctx: @action]
en: Send video
zh_TW: 傳送影像

[ctx: @action]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: @action]
en: Hold
zh_TW: 保留

[ctx: @action]
en: Hangup
zh_TW: 掛斷

[ctx: @action]
en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: @info:error]
en: There was an error while pausing the call
zh_TW: 暫停通話時發生錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Call held
zh_TW: 通話已暫停

[ctx: @info:error]
en: Failed to put the call off hold: Some devices are not available
zh_TW: 暫停通話時失敗：某些裝置無法使用

[ctx: @info:error]
en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Putting the call on hold...
zh_TW: 暫停通話

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Resuming the call...
zh_TW: 回復通話中...

[ctx: @info:error]
en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (call)
en: Call
zh_TW: 呼叫

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Loading accounts...
zh_TW: 載入帳號中...

en: Error: Failed to load accounts
zh_TW: 錯誤：載入帳號失敗

en: No capable accounts found. Please make sure that you are online and that the accounts that you have configured support audio and/or video calls
zh_TW: 找不到可用的帳號。請確認您已上線，並且您設定的帳號支援語音與視訊呼叫

en: Failed to start call.
zh_TW: 啟動呼叫失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberContactURILabel)
en: Number / Contact URI:
zh_TW: 號碼 / 聯繫網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, audioCallButton)
en: Audio Call
zh_TW: 語音通話

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, videoCallButton)
en: Video Call
zh_TW: 視訊通話

en: Make a call
zh_TW: 執行呼叫

en: KDE Telepathy Dialout Ui
zh_TW: KDE Telepathy 通話介面

en: VoIP client by KDE
zh_TW: 由 KDE 開發的 VoIP 用戶端程式

en: The number to call
zh_TW: 通話號碼

en: Dialpad
zh_TW: 撥號盤

en: KDE Telepathy Call Ui
zh_TW: KDE Telepathy 通話介面

en: Hangup
zh_TW: 掛斷

en: Hold
zh_TW: 保留

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Show My Video
zh_TW: 顯示我自己的影像

en: Show Dialpad
zh_TW: 顯示撥號盤

en: Calling
zh_TW: 正在呼叫

en: The video call window has been hidden, but the call will remain active. Click to restore.
zh_TW: 影像視窗已被隱藏，但是通話仍保留著。點擊可以回復。
