en to ko translation catalogue (193 entries)

[ctx: Context menu action; means 'Bring your account online and then start a chat using %1 account']
en: Connect and Start Chat Using %1...
ko: %1(으)로 연결 및 대화 시작...

en: Start Chat Using %1...
ko: %1(으)로 대화 시작...

en: Start Audio Call Using %1...
ko: %1(으)로 음성 통화 시작...

en: Start Video Call Using %1...
ko: %1(으)로 영상 통화 시작...

en: Send Files Using %1...
ko: %1(으)로 파일 보내기...

en: Collaboratively edit a document Using %1...
ko: %1(으)로 공동 문서 편집...

en: Previous Conversations...
ko: 이전 대화...

en: Choose files to send to %1
ko: %1 님에게 보낼 파일 선택

en: Choose a file to edit with %1
ko: %1 님과 편집할 파일 선택

en: Chat for current contact is not supported
ko: 현재 대화 상대와 채팅할 수 없습니다

en: Chat
ko: 대화

en: Transferring files with .exe or .ini extension is not allowed by Google Talk. It was sent with filename <i>%1</i>
ko: Google 토크로는 확장자가 .exe나 .ini인 파일을 보낼 수 없습니다. 파일 이름을 <i>%1</i>(으)로 변경해서 전송합니다

en: Transferred file renamed
ko: 전송 파일 이름 변경됨

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Looks like you are already connected from other location and the server does not allow multiple connections
ko: 다른 위치에서 연결되었고 서버에서 다중 접속을 허용하지 않습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Authentication of your account failed (is your password correct?)
ko: 계정 인증 실패(암호가 올바릅니까?)

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The channel is too busy now to process your request. Try again in a few minutes
ko: 채널의 처리 용량이 초과되어 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하십시오

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The connection was canceled on your request
ko: 연결이 취소되었습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server is expired
ko: 서버의 SSL/TLS 인증서가 만료되었습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has different fingerprint than expected
ko: 서버의 SSL/TLS 인증서 지문이 다릅니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has different hostname than expected
ko: 서버의 SSL/TLS 인증서 호스트 이름이 다릅니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server uses too weak encryption
ko: 서버의 SSL/TLS 인증서가 약한 암호화를 사용합니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server is invalid
ko: 서버의 SSL/TLS 인증서가 잘못되었습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has exceeded length limit
ko: 서버의 SSL/TLS 인증서가 길이 제한을 초과했습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has not been activated yet
ko: 서버의 SSL/TLS 인증서가 활성화되지 않았습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The server did not provide any SSL/TLS certificate
ko: 서버에서 SSL/TLS 인증서를 제공하지 않았습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has been revoked
ko: 서버의 SSL/TLS 인증서가 취소되었습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server was self-signed by the server and is untrusted
ko: 서버의 SSL/TLS 인증서가 자가 서명되었으며 믿을 수 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server was not signed by a trusted certificate authority
ko: 서버의 SSL/TLS 인증서가 믿을 수 있는 인증 기관에서 서명되지 않았습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You have been banned from the channel
ko: 채널에 입장 금지 당했습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The channel is full
ko: 채널이 가득 찼습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The channel is invite-only
ko: 채널이 초대 전용입니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You have been kicked from the channel
ko: 채널에서 킥당했습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: An unexpected error has occurred
ko: 예상하지 못한 오류가 발생했습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Could not establish connection
ko: 연결을 수립할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Connection to server was lost
ko: 서버와의 연결이 끊어졌습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Server refused your connection
ko: 서버에서 연결을 거부했습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Somewhere there is another client connecting with your account and your current connection is lost
ko: 다른 클라이언트가 사용 중인 계정으로 접속했고 현재 연결이 끊어졌습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You have been disconnected
ko: 연결이 끊어졌습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Selected user does not exist
ko: 선택한 사용자가 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Emergency calls are not supported
ko: 긴급 통화는 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: An encryption error has occurred
ko: 암호화 오류가 발생했습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Requested encryption is not available
ko: 요청한 암호화를 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: An invalid argument was provided
ko: 잘못된 인자가 지정되었습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The specified handle is unknown on this channel
ko: 지정한 핸들을 이 채널에서 알아낼 수 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: There appears to be a problem with your network, check your connection
ko: 네트워크에 문제가 있는 것 같습니다. 네트워크 연결을 확인하십시오

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You were removed from the channel because you did not respond
ko: 응답하지 않아서 채널에서 삭제되었습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The service is not available
ko: 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The contact does not have the requested capabilities
ko: 대화 상대가 요청한 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: This operation is not implemented
ko: 이 작업은 구현되지 않았습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: This operation is not yet implemented
ko: 이 작업은 구현되지 않았습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The requested channel is already being handled by some other process
ko: 다른 프로세스에서 요청한 채널을 처리하고 있습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: This operation is unavailable for offline contacts
ko: 오프라인 대화 상대를 대상으로 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You are not permitted to perform this operation
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Current call was picked up by another resource
ko: 현재 통화를 다른 자원에서 받았습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Account with this username already exists
ko: 같은 사용자 이름을 가진 계정이 이미 존재합니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The receiver rejected your call
ko: 수신자가 통화를 거부했습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: There are insufficient resources (like free memory) to finish the operation at the moment
ko: 작업을 완료하기에 충분한 자원(여유 메모리 등)이 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Your request hit a busy resource somewhere along the way and the operation was unable to finish
ko: 요청을 처리하기에는 너무 바빠서 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: An internal error has occurred (known as the 'Confused service error')
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The installed libraries are too old. Please try updating all Telepathy packages to a newer version
ko: 설치된 라이브러리가 오래되었습니다. 모든 Telepathy 패키지를 업데이트하십시오

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The channel was terminated for no apparent reason
ko: 채널이 이유 없이 종료되었습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: This operation can not be finished as it would break your requested anonymity
ko: 요청한 익명성을 훼손할 수 있어서 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Some of the IM components are not working correctly
ko: IM 구성 요소가 올바르게 작동하지 않습니다

[ctx: User visible error string]
en: An unknown error was encountered (%1), please report this
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다(%1), 보고해 주십시오

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connected elsewhere
ko: 다른 곳에서 연결됨

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Channel too busy
ko: 채널이 바쁨

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Cancelled by user
ko: 사용자가 취소함

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Certificate is expired
ko: 만료된 인증서

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Wrong certificate fingerprint
ko: 잘못된 인증서 지문

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Wrong certificate hostname
ko: 잘못된 인증서 호스트 이름

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Too weak certificate encryption
ko: 약한 인증서 암호

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Invalid certificate
ko: 잘못된 인증서

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Certificate length limit exceeded
ko: 인증서 길이 제한 초과됨

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Certificate not yet active
ko: 인증서가 활성화되지 않음

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: No certificate from server
ko: 서버 인증서 없음

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Certificate revoked
ko: 인증서 취소됨

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Untrusted self-signed certificate
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 자가 서명 인증서

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Untrusted certificate
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 인증서

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Banned from channel
ko: 채널에서 입장 금지됨

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: The channel is full
ko: 채널이 가득 참

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: The channel is invite-only
ko: 채널이 초대 전용임

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Kicked from channel
ko: 채널에서 킥당함

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Something's seriously wrong
ko: 무언가 크게 잘못됨

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connection lost
ko: 연결 끊김

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connection refused
ko: 연결 거부됨

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connection stolen by other account
ko: 다른 계정에서 연결 시도함

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: User does not exist
ko: 사용자가 없음

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Emergency calls unsupported
ko: 긴급 통화 사용 불가

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Encryption error
ko: 암호화 오류

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Encryption not available
ko: 암호화 사용 불가

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Invalid argument
ko: 잘못된 인자

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Invalid handle
ko: 잘못된 핸들

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Network error
ko: 네트워크 오류

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Removed from channel
ko: 채널에서 삭제됨

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Service not available
ko: 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Contact has no support
ko: 대화 상대가 지원하지 않음

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Operation not implemented
ko: 작업이 구현되지 않았음

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Operation not yet implemented
ko: 작업이 구현되지 않았음

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Channel already being handled
ko: 채널이 이미 처리 중

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Contact is offline
ko: 대화 상대가 오프라인

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Operation not permitted
ko: 지원하지 않는 동작

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Call picked by other resource
ko: 다른 자원에서 통화 받음

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Username already taken
ko: 사용자 이름이 이미 선택됨

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Call rejected
ko: 통화 거부됨

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Insufficient resources
ko: 자원 충분하지 않음

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Service is busy
ko: 서비스가 바쁨

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Software upgrade required
ko: 소프트웨어 업그레이드 필요함

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Channel terminated
ko: 채널 종료됨

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Anonymity break possible
ko: 익명성 훼손 가능성 있음

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Internal component error
ko: 내부 구성 요소 오류.

[ctx: User visible error string]
en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: No Kopete logs found
ko: Kopete 로그를 찾을 수 없음

en: Invalid Kopete log format
ko: 잘못된 Kopete 로그 형식

[ctx: This is a connection state]
en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

[ctx: This is a connection state]
en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

[ctx: This is an unknown connection state]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: This is a disabled account]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Unsorted
ko: 정렬하지 않음

en: Password required
ko: 암호 필요함

en: No password required
ko: 암호 필요 없음

en: Member count
ko: 인원 수

[ctx: Chatrooms name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Chatrooms description]
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Room bookmarked
ko: 대화방이 책갈피에 추가됨

en: Room not bookmarked
ko: 대화방이 책갈피에 추가되지 않음

en: OTR error: %1
ko: OTR 오류: %1

en: Received unencrypted message: [%1]
ko: 암호화되지 않은 메시지를 받았음: [%1]

[ctx: IM presence: a person is available]
en: Available
ko: 온라인

[ctx: IM presence: a person is busy]
en: Busy
ko: 바쁨

[ctx: IM presence: a person is away]
en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

[ctx: IM presence: a person is not available]
en: Not Available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: IM presence: a person is invisible]
en: Invisible
ko: 오프라인으로 표시

[ctx: IM presence: a person is offline]
en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Persistent mode (do not exit on timeout)
ko: 항상 유지(시간 초과 시 종료하지 않음)

en: Show Telepathy debugging information
ko: Telepathy 디버그 정보 보기

en: Add new contact
ko: 새 대화 상대 추가

en: No account selected.
ko: 계정이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The requested account has been disconnected and so the contact could not be added.
ko: 요청한 계정의 연결이 끊어져서 대화 상대를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You did not specify the name of the contact to add.
ko: 추가할 대화 상대의 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to create new contact.
ko: 새 대화 상대를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to request presence subscription from the requested contact.
ko: 요청한 대화 상대의 구독 요청이 실패했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Account:
ko: 계정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Screen Name:
ko: 별명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, messageLineLabel)
en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, messageLineEdit)
en: Optional message to send
ko: 보낼 추가 메시지

en: Search in Contacts...
ko: 대화 상대에서 찾기...

note: i18n in global static vars
en: Full name:
ko: 전체 이름:

en: Nickname:
ko: 별명:

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Phone:
ko: 전화:

en: Homepage:
ko: 홈페이지:

en: Birthday:
ko: 생일:

en: Organization:
ko: 조직:

en: Change Avatar
ko: 아바타 변경

en: Clear Avatar
ko: 아바타 삭제

en: Failed to load the new avatar image
ko: 새 아바타 그림을 불러올 수 없음

en: Contact can see when you are online:
ko: 내 온라인 상태를 볼 수 있음:

en: You can see when the contact is online:
ko: 상대방의 온라인 상태를 볼 수 있음:

en: Contact is blocked:
ko: 대화 상대가 차단됨:

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Join Chat Room
ko: 대화방 입장

[ctx: button]
en: Join/Create
ko: 입장/만들기

[ctx: Button text]
en: Query
ko: 개인 대화

[ctx: Tooltip text]
en: Start query
ko: 개인 대화 시작

[ctx: Button text]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: Tooltip text]
en: Stop query
ko: 개인 대화 정지

en: Could not join chatroom
ko: 대화방에 입장할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, JoinChatRoomDialog)
en: Join Chatroom
ko: 대화방 입장

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, accountGroupBox)
en: Account
ko: 계정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, chatRoomGroupBox)
en: Chat Room
ko: 대화방

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, previousTab)
en: Previous
ko: 이전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearRecentPushButton)
en: Clear Recent Rooms
ko: 최근 대화방 비우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Enter chat room name or address
ko: 대화방 이름이나 주소 입력

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, searchTab)
en: Search
ko: 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel)
en: Server to be queried:
ko: 조회할 서버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, serverLineEdit)
en: Leave blank for the selected account's default server
ko: 선택한 계정의 기본 서버를 사용하려면 비워 두십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, queryButton)
en: Query
ko: 조회

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterBar)
en: Filter rooms
ko: 대화방 필터

en: Configure notifications for %1
ko: %1에 대한 알림 설정

en: Configure notifications for
ko: 다음에 대한 알림 설정

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Configure notifications for all users
ko: 모든 사용자 알림 설정

en: It appears you do not have the IM Accounts control module installed. Please install kaccounts-integration package.
ko: IM 계정 제어 모듈이 설치되지 않은 것 같습니다. kaccounts-integration 패키지를 설치하십시오.

en: IM Accounts KCM Plugin Is Not Installed
ko: IM 계정 KCM 플러그인이 설치되지 않았음

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Start a chat
ko: 대화 시작

en: The requested account has been disconnected and so a chat could not be initiated.
ko: 요청한 계정의 연결이 끊어져서 대화를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: You did not specify the name of the contact to start a chat with.
ko: 대화를 시작할 상대의 대화명을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: The contact Screen Name you provided is invalid or does not accept text chats.
ko: 입력한 대화명이 잘못되었거나 텍스트 대화를 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to start a chat with the contact.
ko: 대화 상대와 채팅을 시작할 수 없습니다.
