kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (194 entries)

[ctx: Context menu action; means 'Bring your account online and then start a chat using %1 account']
en: Connect and Start Chat Using %1...
zh_CN: 使用 %1 连接并开始聊天...

en: Start Chat Using %1...
zh_CN: 使用 %1 开始聊天...

en: Start Audio Call Using %1...
zh_CN: 使用 %1 开始语音呼叫...

en: Start Video Call Using %1...
zh_CN: 使用 %1 开始视频呼叫...

en: Send Files Using %1...
zh_CN: 使用 %1 发送文件...

en: Collaboratively edit a document Using %1...
zh_CN: 使用 %1 合作编辑文档...

en: Previous Conversations...
zh_CN: 上一个会话...

en: Choose files to send to %1
zh_CN: 选择要发送给 %1 的文件

en: Choose a file to edit with %1
zh_CN: 选择要与 %1 一同编辑的文件

en: Chat for current contact is not supported
zh_CN: 当前联系人不支持聊天

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: IM
zh_CN: 即时通讯

en: Transferring files with .exe or .ini extension is not allowed by Google Talk. It was sent with filename <i>%1</i>
zh_CN: Google Talk 不允许传输 .exe 或 .ini 为扩展名的文件。文件以文件名 <i>%1</i> 被发送。

en: Transferred file renamed
zh_CN: 传输的文件已重命名

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Looks like you are already connected from other location and the server does not allow multiple connections
zh_CN: 您似乎已从其他位置连接了服务器，但此服务器不允许多个连接

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Authentication of your account failed (is your password correct?)
zh_CN: 账号验证失败 (您的密码是否正确？)

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The channel is too busy now to process your request. Try again in a few minutes
zh_CN: 频道正忙，无法处理您的请求。请稍等几分钟后再试一次

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The connection was canceled on your request
zh_CN: 连接已按您的要求取消

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server is expired
zh_CN: 从服务器收到的 SSL/TLS 证书已过期

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has different fingerprint than expected
zh_CN: 从服务器收到的 SSL/TLS 证书的指纹与预期不同

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has different hostname than expected
zh_CN: 从服务器收到的 SSL/TLS 证书的主机名与预期不同

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server uses too weak encryption
zh_CN: 从服务器收到的 SSL/TLS 证书的加密太弱

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server is invalid
zh_CN: 从服务器收到的 SSL/TLS 证书无效

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has exceeded length limit
zh_CN: 从服务器收到的 SSL/TLS 证书超过长度限制

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has not been activated yet
zh_CN: 从服务器收到的 SSL/TLS 证书尚未激活

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The server did not provide any SSL/TLS certificate
zh_CN: 服务器未提供任何 SSL/TLS 证书

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has been revoked
zh_CN: 从服务器收到的 SSL/TLS 证书已被废除

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server was self-signed by the server and is untrusted
zh_CN: 从服务器收到的 SSL/TLS 证书由该服务器自签名并且不被信任

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server was not signed by a trusted certificate authority
zh_CN: 从服务器收到的 SSL/TLS 证书未由一个受信任的认证机构签名

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You have been banned from the channel
zh_CN: 您已被频道屏蔽

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The channel is full
zh_CN: 频道已满员

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The channel is invite-only
zh_CN: 频道只接受邀请

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You have been kicked from the channel
zh_CN: 您已经被踢出频道

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: An unexpected error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生未知错误

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Could not establish connection
zh_CN: 无法建立连接

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Connection to server was lost
zh_CN: 到服务器的连接已丢失

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Server refused your connection
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝了您的连接

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Somewhere there is another client connecting with your account and your current connection is lost
zh_CN: 别处有另一客户端正在连接您的账户，您当前的连接已经断开

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You have been disconnected
zh_CN: 您已经断开了连接

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Selected user does not exist
zh_CN: 所选用户不存在

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Emergency calls are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持紧急呼叫

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: An encryption error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个加密错误

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Requested encryption is not available
zh_CN: 请求的加密不可用

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: An invalid argument was provided
zh_CN: 提供了无效的参数

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The specified handle is unknown on this channel
zh_CN: 指定的处理在此频道上未知

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: There appears to be a problem with your network, check your connection
zh_CN: 似乎您的网络有问题。请检查您的连接

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You were removed from the channel because you did not respond
zh_CN: 由于没有回应您已被移除出频道

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The service is not available
zh_CN: 服务不可用

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The contact does not have the requested capabilities
zh_CN: 该联系人没有所请求的功能

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: This operation is not implemented
zh_CN: 该操作未实现

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: This operation is not yet implemented
zh_CN: 该操作尚未实现

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The requested channel is already being handled by some other process
zh_CN: 请求的频道已被其他的进程处理

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: This operation is unavailable for offline contacts
zh_CN: 此操作对离线联系人不可用

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You are not permitted to perform this operation
zh_CN: 您未被允许进行此操作

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Current call was picked up by another resource
zh_CN: 当前通话已由其他资源接听

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Account with this username already exists
zh_CN: 此用户名的账号已经存在

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The receiver rejected your call
zh_CN: 接收者拒绝了您的通话

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: There are insufficient resources (like free memory) to finish the operation at the moment
zh_CN: 当前没有足够的资源 (比如空闲内存) 来完成操作

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Your request hit a busy resource somewhere along the way and the operation was unable to finish
zh_CN: 您请求了一个在正处繁忙的资源，此操作未能成功完成

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: An internal error has occurred (known as the 'Confused service error')
zh_CN: 发生了一个内部错误 (被称为“令人困惑的服务错误”)

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The installed libraries are too old. Please try updating all Telepathy packages to a newer version
zh_CN: 安装的库过旧。请尝试升级所有 Telepathy 的包至更新的版本

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The channel was terminated for no apparent reason
zh_CN: 该频道由于不明理由被终止

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: This operation can not be finished as it would break your requested anonymity
zh_CN: 此操作无法完成，它可能破坏您要求的匿名性

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Some of the IM components are not working correctly
zh_CN: 一些 IM 组建未正常工作

[ctx: User visible error string]
en: An unknown error was encountered (%1), please report this
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误 (%1)，请报告

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connected elsewhere
zh_CN: 在别处已连接

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Channel too busy
zh_CN: 频道忙

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Cancelled by user
zh_CN: 已被用户取消

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Certificate is expired
zh_CN: 证书已过期

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Wrong certificate fingerprint
zh_CN: 错误的证书指纹

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Wrong certificate hostname
zh_CN: 错误的证书域名

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Too weak certificate encryption
zh_CN: 证书加密太弱

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Invalid certificate
zh_CN: 无效的证书

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Certificate length limit exceeded
zh_CN: 证书长度超过上限

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Certificate not yet active
zh_CN: 证书未激活

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: No certificate from server
zh_CN: 服务器未提供证书

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Certificate revoked
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Untrusted self-signed certificate
zh_CN: 不信任的自签署证书

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Untrusted certificate
zh_CN: 不信任的证书

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Banned from channel
zh_CN: 被频道屏蔽

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: The channel is full
zh_CN: 频道已满员

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: The channel is invite-only
zh_CN: 频道只接受邀请

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Kicked from channel
zh_CN: 从频道中被踢出

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Something's seriously wrong
zh_CN: 出现严重错误

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connection lost
zh_CN: 连接已丢失

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connection stolen by other account
zh_CN: 连接被其他账户偷取

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: User does not exist
zh_CN: 用户不存在

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Emergency calls unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持紧急呼叫

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Encryption error
zh_CN: 加密错误

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Encryption not available
zh_CN: 加密不可用

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Invalid handle
zh_CN: 无效处理

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Removed from channel
zh_CN: 从频道移除

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Service not available
zh_CN: 服务不可用

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Contact has no support
zh_CN: 联系人不支持

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Operation not implemented
zh_CN: 该操作未实现

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Operation not yet implemented
zh_CN: 该操作还未实现

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Channel already being handled
zh_CN: 频道已被处理

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Contact is offline
zh_CN: 联系人离线

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Operation not permitted
zh_CN: 操作不允许

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Call picked by other resource
zh_CN: 通话已由其他资源接听

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Username already taken
zh_CN: 用户名已存在

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Call rejected
zh_CN: 拒绝呼叫

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Insufficient resources
zh_CN: 资源不足

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Service is busy
zh_CN: 服务忙

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Software upgrade required
zh_CN: 软件需要更新

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Channel terminated
zh_CN: 频道已中断

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Anonymity break possible
zh_CN: 可能破坏匿名性

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Internal component error
zh_CN: 内部组件错误

[ctx: User visible error string]
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: No Kopete logs found
zh_CN: 未找到 Kopete 日志

en: Invalid Kopete log format
zh_CN: 无效的 Kopete 日志格式

[ctx: This is a connection state]
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

[ctx: This is a connection state]
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

[ctx: This is an unknown connection state]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: This is a disabled account]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Unsorted
zh_CN: 未排序

en: Password required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: No password required
zh_CN: 无需密码

en: Member count
zh_CN: 成员数

[ctx: Chatrooms name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Chatrooms description]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Room bookmarked
zh_CN: 房间保存为书签

en: Room not bookmarked
zh_CN: 房间未保存为书签

en: OTR error: %1
zh_CN: OTR 错误：%1

en: Received unencrypted message: [%1]
zh_CN: 收到为加密的消息：[%1]

[ctx: IM presence: a person is available]
en: Available
zh_CN: 在线

[ctx: IM presence: a person is busy]
en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

[ctx: IM presence: a person is away]
en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

[ctx: IM presence: a person is not available]
en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: IM presence: a person is invisible]
en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐身

[ctx: IM presence: a person is offline]
en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Persistent mode (do not exit on timeout)
zh_CN: 持久模式 (超时不退出)

en: Show Telepathy debugging information
zh_CN: 显示 Telepathy 调试信息

en: Add new contact
zh_CN: 添加新联系人

en: No account selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择账户。

en: The requested account has been disconnected and so the contact could not be added.
zh_CN: 请求的账户已断开连接，因此无法添加联系人。

en: You did not specify the name of the contact to add.
zh_CN: 您未指定要添加的联系人的名称。

en: Failed to create new contact.
zh_CN: 创建新联系人失败。

en: Failed to request presence subscription from the requested contact.
zh_CN: 向要求的联系人请求在线信息订阅失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Screen Name:
zh_CN: 显示名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, messageLineLabel)
en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, messageLineEdit)
en: Optional message to send
zh_CN: 可选发送消息

en: Search in Contacts...
zh_CN: 在联系人中搜索...

note: i18n in global static vars
en: Full name:
zh_CN: 全名：

en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页：

en: Birthday:
zh_CN: 生日：

en: Organization:
zh_CN: 组织：

en: Change Avatar
zh_CN: 修改头像

en: Clear Avatar
zh_CN: 清除头像

en: Failed to load the new avatar image
zh_CN: 加载新头像失败

en: Contact can see when you are online:
zh_CN: 联系人是否能看见您在线状态：

en: You can see when the contact is online:
zh_CN: 您是否可以看见该联系人在线状态：

en: Contact is blocked:
zh_CN: 联系人已屏蔽：

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Join Chat Room
zh_CN: 加入聊天室

[ctx: button]
en: Join/Create
zh_CN: 加入/创建

[ctx: Button text]
en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

[ctx: Tooltip text]
en: Start query
zh_CN: 开始查询

[ctx: Button text]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: Tooltip text]
en: Stop query
zh_CN: 停止查询

en: Could not join chatroom
zh_CN: 无法加入聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, JoinChatRoomDialog)
en: Join Chatroom
zh_CN: 加入聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, accountGroupBox)
en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, chatRoomGroupBox)
en: Chat Room
zh_CN: 聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, previousTab)
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearRecentPushButton)
en: Clear Recent Rooms
zh_CN: 清除近期聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Enter chat room name or address
zh_CN: 输入聊天室名称或地址

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, searchTab)
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel)
en: Server to be queried:
zh_CN: 要查询的服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, serverLineEdit)
en: Leave blank for the selected account's default server
zh_CN: 对所选账户的默认服务器留空

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, queryButton)
en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterBar)
en: Filter rooms
zh_CN: 过滤聊天室

en: Configure notifications for %1
zh_CN: 为 %1 配置通知

en: Configure notifications for
zh_CN: 配置通知

en: All users
zh_CN: 全部用户

en: Configure notifications for all users
zh_CN: 配置全部用户的通知

en: It appears you do not have the IM Accounts control module installed. Please install kaccounts-integration package.
zh_CN: 您并未安装即时通讯账户控制模块。请安装 kaccounts-integration 软件包。

en: IM Accounts KCM Plugin Is Not Installed
zh_CN: 即时通讯账户控制模块未安装

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Start a chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: The requested account has been disconnected and so a chat could not be initiated.
zh_CN: 请求的账户已断开连接，因此无法开始聊天。

en: You did not specify the name of the contact to start a chat with.
zh_CN: 您未指定要开始聊天的联系人的名称。

en: The contact Screen Name you provided is invalid or does not accept text chats.
zh_CN: 您提供的联系人显示名称无效或者不接受文字聊天。

en: Failed to start a chat with the contact.
zh_CN: 与此联系人开始聊天失败。
