en to zh_TW translation catalogue (194 entries)

[ctx: Context menu action; means 'Bring your account online and then start a chat using %1 account']
en: Connect and Start Chat Using %1...
zh_TW: 用 %1 開始聊天...

en: Start Chat Using %1...
zh_TW: 用 %1 開始聊天...

en: Start Audio Call Using %1...
zh_TW: 用 %1 開始語音通話...

en: Start Video Call Using %1...
zh_TW: 用 %1 開始視訊通話...

en: Send Files Using %1...
zh_TW: 用 %1 傳送檔案...

en: Collaboratively edit a document Using %1...
zh_TW: 用 %1 協同編輯文件...

en: Previous Conversations...
zh_TW: 先前的對話

en: Choose files to send to %1
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送給 %1 的檔案

en: Choose a file to edit with %1
zh_TW: 選擇要與 %1 一起編輯的檔案

en: Chat for current contact is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援與目前的聯絡人聊天

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: IM
zh_TW: 即時訊息

en: Transferring files with .exe or .ini extension is not allowed by Google Talk. It was sent with filename <i>%1</i>
zh_TW: 傳送副檔名為 .exe 或 .ini 的檔案時，會被 Google Talk 拒絕。因此將改名為 <i>%1</i>

en: Transferred file renamed
zh_TW: 傳送檔案已改名

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Looks like you are already connected from other location and the server does not allow multiple connections
zh_TW: 您似乎已經從另一個位置連線了。此伺服器不允許多重連線

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Authentication of your account failed (is your password correct?)
zh_TW: 您的帳號認證失敗（您的密碼正確嗎？）

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The channel is too busy now to process your request. Try again in a few minutes
zh_TW: 頻道忙碌中，無法處理您的要求。請稍後再試。

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The connection was canceled on your request
zh_TW: 此連線已依您要求取消

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server is expired
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到的 SSL/TLS 憑證已過期

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has different fingerprint than expected
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到的 SSL/TLS 憑證指紋與預期中的不同

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has different hostname than expected
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到的 SSL/TLS 憑證主機名稱與預期中的不同

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server uses too weak encryption
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到的 SSL/TLS 憑證使用的加密過於脆弱

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server is invalid
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到的 SSL/TLS 憑證不合法

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has exceeded length limit
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到的 SSL/TLS 憑證超過了長度限制

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has not been activated yet
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到的 SSL/TLS 憑證尚未啟動

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The server did not provide any SSL/TLS certificate
zh_TW: 此伺服器未提供任何 SSL/TLS 憑證

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server has been revoked
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到的 SSL/TLS 憑證已被撤銷

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server was self-signed by the server and is untrusted
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到的 SSL/TLS 憑證是伺服器自行簽署的，未受信任

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The SSL/TLS certificate received from server was not signed by a trusted certificate authority
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到的 SSL/TLS 憑證未被受信任的憑證認證中心簽署

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You have been banned from the channel
zh_TW: 您被禁止進入此頻道

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The channel is full
zh_TW: 頻道已滿

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The channel is invite-only
zh_TW: 此頻道只讓受邀者進入

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You have been kicked from the channel
zh_TW: 您被人從頻道內踢了出來

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: An unexpected error has occurred
zh_TW: 發生了未預期的錯誤

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Could not establish connection
zh_TW: 無法建立連線

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Connection to server was lost
zh_TW: 與伺服器的連線已遺失

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Server refused your connection
zh_TW: 伺服器拒絕了您的連線

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Somewhere there is another client connecting with your account and your current connection is lost
zh_TW: 有人從另一個地方用您的帳號連線。您目前的連線已遺失

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You have been disconnected
zh_TW: 您已經斷線了

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Selected user does not exist
zh_TW: 選取的使用者不存在

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Emergency calls are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援緊急呼叫

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: An encryption error has occurred
zh_TW: 發生了加密錯誤

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Requested encryption is not available
zh_TW: 無法取得要求的加密

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: An invalid argument was provided
zh_TW: 提供了不合法的參數

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The specified handle is unknown on this channel
zh_TW: 無法辨識此頻道中的特定處理

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: There appears to be a problem with your network, check your connection
zh_TW: 您的網路似乎有問題，請檢查您的網路連線

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You were removed from the channel because you did not respond
zh_TW: 您因為沒有回應而被移出了此頻道

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The service is not available
zh_TW: 服務無法使用

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The contact does not have the requested capabilities
zh_TW: 此聯絡人沒有您要求的能力

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: This operation is not implemented
zh_TW: 此操作方式沒有實作

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: This operation is not yet implemented
zh_TW: 此操作方式尚未實作

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The requested channel is already being handled by some other process
zh_TW: 請求的頻道已被其他行程處理中

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: This operation is unavailable for offline contacts
zh_TW: 此操作在聯絡人離線時無法運作

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: You are not permitted to perform this operation
zh_TW: 您未被允許執行此操作

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Current call was picked up by another resource
zh_TW: 目前的呼叫由另一個資源取得

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Account with this username already exists
zh_TW: 已有帳號使用此名稱

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The receiver rejected your call
zh_TW: 接收者拒絕了您的呼叫

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: There are insufficient resources (like free memory) to finish the operation at the moment
zh_TW: 目前沒有足夠的資源（如記憶體）來完成此操作

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Your request hit a busy resource somewhere along the way and the operation was unable to finish
zh_TW: 您的要求需要一個忙碌中的資源，目前無法完成

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: An internal error has occurred (known as the 'Confused service error')
zh_TW: 發生內部錯誤（混淆的服務錯誤）

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The installed libraries are too old. Please try updating all Telepathy packages to a newer version
zh_TW: 安裝的函式庫太舊了。請更新所有 Telepathy 的軟體包

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: The channel was terminated for no apparent reason
zh_TW: 頻道不明原因被終結了

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: This operation can not be finished as it would break your requested anonymity
zh_TW: 此操作無法完成，因為它不允許您匿名使用

[ctx: Verbose user visible error string]
en: Some of the IM components are not working correctly
zh_TW: 有些即時訊息組件無法正確運作

[ctx: User visible error string]
en: An unknown error was encountered (%1), please report this
zh_TW: 遇到未知的錯誤（%1），請回報

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connected elsewhere
zh_TW: 已連線到某處

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Channel too busy
zh_TW: 頻道太忙碌

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Cancelled by user
zh_TW: 使用者取消

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Certificate is expired
zh_TW: 憑證已過期

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Wrong certificate fingerprint
zh_TW: 錯誤的憑證指紋

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Wrong certificate hostname
zh_TW: 錯誤的憑證主機名稱

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Too weak certificate encryption
zh_TW: 憑證加密過於脆弱

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Invalid certificate
zh_TW: 不合法的憑證

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Certificate length limit exceeded
zh_TW: 超過憑證長度限制

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Certificate not yet active
zh_TW: 憑證尚未啟動

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: No certificate from server
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有傳來憑證

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Certificate revoked
zh_TW: 憑證已被撤銷

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Untrusted self-signed certificate
zh_TW: 未受信任的自我簽署憑證

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Untrusted certificate
zh_TW: 未受信任的憑證

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Banned from channel
zh_TW: 被頻道禁止

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: The channel is full
zh_TW: 頻道已滿

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: The channel is invite-only
zh_TW: 此頻道只讓受邀者進入

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Kicked from channel
zh_TW: 被踢出頻道

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Something's seriously wrong
zh_TW: 發生了一些可怕的錯誤

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connection lost
zh_TW: 連線遺失

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connection refused
zh_TW: 連線被拒

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Connection stolen by other account
zh_TW: 連線被其他帳號盜走了

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: User does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者不存在

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Emergency calls unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援緊急呼叫

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Encryption error
zh_TW: 加密錯誤

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Encryption not available
zh_TW: 無法加密

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Invalid argument
zh_TW: 不合法的參數

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Invalid handle
zh_TW: 不合法的處理

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Network error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Removed from channel
zh_TW: 從頻道中移除

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Service not available
zh_TW: 服務無法使用

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Contact has no support
zh_TW: 聯絡人不支援

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Operation not implemented
zh_TW: 此操作方式沒有實作

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Operation not yet implemented
zh_TW: 此操作方式尚未實作

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Channel already being handled
zh_TW: 頻道已在處理中

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Contact is offline
zh_TW: 聯絡人已離線

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Operation not permitted
zh_TW: 操作未被允許

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Call picked by other resource
zh_TW: 呼叫被其他資源取得

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Username already taken
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已被使用

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Call rejected
zh_TW: 呼叫被拒

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Insufficient resources
zh_TW: 資源不足

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Service is busy
zh_TW: 服務忙碌中

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Software upgrade required
zh_TW: 軟體需要更新

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Channel terminated
zh_TW: 頻道已終結

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Anonymity break possible
zh_TW: 可能會打破匿名性

[ctx: Short user visible error string]
en: Internal component error
zh_TW: 內部組件錯誤

[ctx: User visible error string]
en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: No Kopete logs found
zh_TW: 沒找到 Kopete 的紀錄

en: Invalid Kopete log format
zh_TW: 不合法的 Kopete 紀錄格式

[ctx: This is a connection state]
en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

[ctx: This is a connection state]
en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

[ctx: This is an unknown connection state]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: This is a disabled account]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Unsorted
zh_TW: 未排序

en: Password required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: No password required
zh_TW: 不需要密碼

en: Member count
zh_TW: 成員數

[ctx: Chatrooms name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Chatrooms description]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Room bookmarked
zh_TW: 聊天室已加入書籤

en: Room not bookmarked
zh_TW: 聊天室未加入書籤

en: OTR error: %1
zh_TW: OTR 錯誤：%1

en: Received unencrypted message: [%1]
zh_TW: 接收到未加密的訊息：【%1】

[ctx: IM presence: a person is available]
en: Available
zh_TW: 有空

[ctx: IM presence: a person is busy]
en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

[ctx: IM presence: a person is away]
en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: IM presence: a person is not available]
en: Not Available
zh_TW: 沒空

[ctx: IM presence: a person is invisible]
en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱身

[ctx: IM presence: a person is offline]
en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Persistent mode (do not exit on timeout)
zh_TW: 持續模式（逾時也不離開）

en: Show Telepathy debugging information
zh_TW: 顯示 Telepathy 除錯資訊

en: Add new contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: No account selected.
zh_TW: 未選取任何帳號。

en: The requested account has been disconnected and so the contact could not be added.
zh_TW: 請求的帳號已離線，因此無法新增聯絡人。

en: You did not specify the name of the contact to add.
zh_TW: 您並未指定要加入的聯絡人姓名。

en: Failed to create new contact.
zh_TW: 建立新聯絡人失敗。

en: Failed to request presence subscription from the requested contact.
zh_TW: 向聯絡人請求上線通知失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Screen Name:
zh_TW: 螢幕名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, messageLineLabel)
en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, messageLineEdit)
en: Optional message to send
zh_TW: 要傳送的選擇性訊息

en: Search in Contacts...
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人...

note: i18n in global static vars
en: Full name:
zh_TW: 全名：

en: Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Homepage:
zh_TW: 首頁：

en: Birthday:
zh_TW: 生日：

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織：

en: Change Avatar
zh_TW: 變更頭像

en: Clear Avatar
zh_TW: 清除頭像

en: Failed to load the new avatar image
zh_TW: 載入新頭像失敗

en: Contact can see when you are online:
zh_TW: 聯絡人是否可以看見您上線：

en: You can see when the contact is online:
zh_TW: 您是否可以看到聯絡人上線：

en: Contact is blocked:
zh_TW: 聯絡人被封鎖：

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Join Chat Room
zh_TW: 加入聊天室

[ctx: button]
en: Join/Create
zh_TW: 加入/建立

[ctx: Button text]
en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

[ctx: Tooltip text]
en: Start query
zh_TW: 開始查詢

[ctx: Button text]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: Tooltip text]
en: Stop query
zh_TW: 停止查詢

en: Could not join chatroom
zh_TW: 無法加入聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, JoinChatRoomDialog)
en: Join Chatroom
zh_TW: 加入聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, accountGroupBox)
en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, chatRoomGroupBox)
en: Chat Room
zh_TW: 聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, previousTab)
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearRecentPushButton)
en: Clear Recent Rooms
zh_TW: 清除最近的聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Enter chat room name or address
zh_TW: 請輸入聊天室的名稱或位址

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, searchTab)
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel)
en: Server to be queried:
zh_TW: 要查詢的伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, serverLineEdit)
en: Leave blank for the selected account's default server
zh_TW: 選取帳號的預設伺服器留空

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, queryButton)
en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterBar)
en: Filter rooms
zh_TW: 過濾聊天室

en: Configure notifications for %1
zh_TW: 設定 %1 的通知

en: Configure notifications for
zh_TW: 設定通知

en: All users
zh_TW: 所有使用者

en: Configure notifications for all users
zh_TW: 設定所有使用者的通知

en: It appears you do not have the IM Accounts control module installed. Please install kaccounts-integration package.
zh_TW: 看起來您並沒有安裝即時訊息帳號控制模組。請安裝 kaccounts-interation 軟體包。

en: IM Accounts KCM Plugin Is Not Installed
zh_TW: 未安裝即時訊息帳號控制外掛程式

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Start a chat
zh_TW: 開始聊天

en: The requested account has been disconnected and so a chat could not be initiated.
zh_TW: 請求的帳號已離線，因此無法開始聊天。

en: You did not specify the name of the contact to start a chat with.
zh_TW: 您並未指定要聊天的聯絡人姓名。

en: The contact Screen Name you provided is invalid or does not accept text chats.
zh_TW: 您提供的聯絡人螢幕名稱不合法，或是無法接收文字聊天。

en: Failed to start a chat with the contact.
zh_TW: 開啟與聯絡人聊天失敗。
