en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Log
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄

en: Save Log
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Save log of the current tab
zh_TW: 儲存目前分頁的紀錄

en: KDE Telepathy Debug Tool
zh_TW: KDE Telepathy 除錯工具

en: Tool for inspecting logs of the various underlying telepathy components
zh_TW: 檢查多個 telepathy 組件的除錯紀錄的工具

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者
