en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: You have no IM accounts configured. Would you like to do that now?
ko: 인스턴트 메시지 계정을 설정하지 않았습니다. 지금 설정하시겠습니까?

en: No Accounts Found
ko: 계정을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: Label of a dialog's 'OK' button; %1 is account name, eg. 'Connect account GTalk']
en: Connect account %1
ko: %1 계정 연결

en: The account for this contact is disconnected. Do you want to connect it?
ko: 이 대화 상대의 계정이 연결되지 않았습니다. 연결하시겠습니까?

en: Account offline
ko: 계정 오프라인

en: Choose files to send to %1
ko: %1 님에게 보낼 파일 선택

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Merge contacts
ko: 연락처 합치기

en: &Move here
ko: 여기로 이동(&M)

en: &Copy here
ko: 여기로 복사(&C)

en: C&ancel
ko: 취소(&A)

en: Start Chat
ko: 대화 시작

en: Start a text chat
ko: 텍스트 대화 시작

en: Start Audio Call
ko: 음성 통화 시작

en: Start an audio call
ko: 음성 통화 시작

en: Start Video Call
ko: 영상 통화 시작

en: Start a video call
ko: 영상 통화 시작

en: Send File...
ko: 파일 보내기...

en: Send a file
ko: 파일 보내기

en: Open Log Viewer
ko: 로그 뷰어 열기

en: Show conversation logs
ko: 대화 기록 보기

en: Start Chat...
ko: 대화 시작...

en: Start Audio Call...
ko: 음성 통화 시작...

en: Start Video Call...
ko: 영상 통화 시작...

en: Share my desktop...
ko: 내 데스크톱 공유...

en: Open Log...
ko: 로그 열기...

en: Configure Notifications...
ko: 알림 설정...

en: Presence message link | Presence message links
ko[0]: 상태 메시지 링크

en: Remove Contact From This Group
ko: 이 그룹에서 대화 상대 지우기

en: Move to Group
ko: 그룹으로 이동

en: Create New Group...
ko: 새 그룹 만들기...

en: Re-request Contact Authorization
ko: 대화 상대 인증 다시 요청

en: Resend Contact Authorization
ko: 대화 상대 인증 다시 보내기

en: Unblock Contact
ko: 대화 상대 차단 해제

en: Block Contact
ko: 대화 상대 차단

en: Remove Contact...
ko: 대화 상대 삭제...

en: Show Contact Information...
ko: 대화 상대 정보 보기...

en: Rename Group...
ko: 그룹 이름 바꾸기...

en: Delete Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: New Group Name
ko: 새 그룹 이름

en: Please enter the new group name
ko: 새 그룹의 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Do you really want to remove group %1?
    
    Note that all contacts will be moved to group 'Ungrouped'
ko: 그룹 %1을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?
    
    모든 대화 상대가 "미분류" 그룹으로 이동됩니다

en: Remove Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Advanced Presence Setting
ko: 고급 상태 설정

en: It appears that you do not have any accounts configured
ko: 계정이 설정되지 않은 것 같습니다

en: Set a status message ...
ko: 상태 메시지 설정...

en: Edit Custom Presences
ko: 사용자 정의 상태 메시지 편집

en: Set custom available message...
ko: 사용자 정의 온라인 메시지 설정...

en: Set custom busy message...
ko: 사용자 정의 바쁨 메시지 설정...

en: Set custom away message...
ko: 사용자 정의 자리 비움 메시지 설정...

en: Set custom extended away message...
ko: 사용자 정의 장기 부재 메시지 설정...

en: Add Presence
ko: 상태 메시지 추가

en: Remove Presence
ko: 상태 메시지 삭제

en: Remove the selected contact?
ko: 선택한 대화 상대를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RemoveContactDialog)
en: Remove contact
ko: 대화 상대 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: Message
ko: 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contactAvatarLabel)
en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contactAliasLabel)
en: Alias
ko: 별명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blockCheckbox)
en: Block contact
ko: 대화 상대 차단

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Filter Bar
ko: 필터 표시줄 숨기기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: <p>Tokens can be used wherever a status message can be set to create a dynamic status message.</p>
ko: <p>토큰을 사용하여 유동적 상태 메시지를 만들 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p><strong>%tr+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Countdown to 0 from <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes. e.g. %tr+30</p>
ko: <p><strong>%tr+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong>분부터 0까지 세어 내려갑니다. 예:%tr+30</p>

en: <p><strong>%time+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: The current local time, or if a value is specified, the local time <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes in the future. e.g. %time+10</p>
ko: <p><strong>%time+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 현재 지역 시간입니다. <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 인자를 사용했다면 지정한 분 이후의 지역 시간을 나타냅니다. 예: %time+10</p>

en: <p><strong>%utc+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: The current UTC time, or if a value is specified, the UTC time <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes into the future. e.g. %utc</p>
ko: <p><strong>%utc+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 현재 UTC 시간입니다. <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 인자를 사용했다면 지정한 분 이후의 UTC 시간을 나타냅니다. 예: %utc</p>

en: <p><strong>%te+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: Time elapsed from message activation. Append an initial elapsed time &quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot; in minutes. e.g. %te+5</p>
ko: <p><strong>%te+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 메시지가 활성화된 이후 지난 시간입니다. &quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot; 인자를 사용하여 분 단위 시간을 추가할 수 있습니다. 예: %te+5</p>

en: <p><strong>%title</strong>: Now Playing track title.</p>
ko: <p><strong>%title</strong>: 재생 중인 곡 제목입니다.</p>

en: <p><strong>%artist</strong>: Now Playing track or album artist.</p>
ko: <p><strong>%artist</strong>: 재생 중인 곡 및 앨범 아티스트입니다.</p>

en: <p><strong>%album</strong>: Now Playing album.</p>
ko: <p><strong>%album</strong>: 재생 중인 곡의 앨범입니다.</p>

en: <p><strong>%track</strong>: Now Playing track number.</p>
ko: <p><strong>%track</strong>: 재생 중인 곡의 트랙 번호입니다.</p>

en: <p><strong>%um+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: When specified globally or in an account presence status message, overrides all automatic presence messages. When specified in an automatic presence status message, is substituted for the global or account presence status message (if specified). When <strong>val = g</strong> in an account presence status message or an automatic presence status message, overrides the account presence status message or automatic presence status message with the global presence status message. e.g. %um, %um+g</p>
ko: <p><strong>%um+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 전역 및 계정별 상태 메시지에 사용하면 모든 자동 상태 메시지를 재정의합니다. 자동 상태 메시지에 사용하면 전역 및 계정별 상태 메시지로 대체합니다. 계정별 상태 메시지 및 자동 상태 메시지에 <strong>val = g</strong>를 사용하면 해당 메시지를 전역 상태 메시지로 대체합니다. 예: %um, %um+g</p>

en: <p><strong>%tu+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Refresh the status message every <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes. e.g. %tu+2</p>
ko: <p><strong>%tu+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: 매 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong>분마다 상태 메시지를 새로 고칩니다. 예: %tu+2</p>

en: <p><strong>%tx+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Expire the status message after <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes, or when the Now Playing active player stops (<strong>val = np</strong>). e.g. %tx+20, %tx+np</p>
ko: <p><strong>%tx+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong>분이 지났거나 재생 중인 재생기가 종료되었을 때(<strong>val = np</strong>) 상태 메시지를 초기화합니다. 예: %tx+20, %tx+np</p>

en: <p><strong>%xm+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify a message to follow %tr, %time, %utc, and %tx token expiry. e.g. %xm+&quot;Back %time. %tx+3 %xm+&quot;Running late&quot;&quot;</p>
ko: <p><strong>%xm+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: %tr, %time, %utc, %tx 토큰이 만료된 후 사용할 메시지를 지정합니다. 예: %xm+&quot;%time에 돌아옵니다. %tx+3 %xm+&quot;잠시 자리를 비웠습니다&quot;&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%tf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify the format for local time using QDateTime::toString() expressions. e.g. %tf+&quot;h:mm AP t&quot;</p>
ko: <p><strong>%tf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: QDateTime::toString() 함수에서 사용하는 형식을 사용하여 지역 시간을 나타냅니다. 예: %tf+&quot;h:mm AP t&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%uf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify the format for UTC time using QDateTime::toString() expressions. e.g. %uf+&quot;hh:mm t&quot;</p>
ko: <p><strong>%uf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: QDateTime::toString() 함수에서 사용하는 형식을 사용하여 UTC 시간을 나타냅니다. 예: %uf+&quot;hh:mm t&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%sp+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Change the separator for empty fields. e.g. %sp+&quot;-&quot;</p>
ko: <p><strong>%sp+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: 비어 있는 필드의 구분자를 변경합니다. 예: %sp+&quot;-&quot;</p>

en: <p>Using tokens requires the Telepathy KDED module to be loaded. Tokens can be escaped by prepending a backslash character, e.g. &#92;%sp</p>
ko: <p>토큰을 사용하려면 Telepathy KDED 모듈을 불러와야 합니다. 백슬래시 문자열을 사용하여 토큰에 탈출 문자를 추가할 수 있습니다. 예: &#92;%sp</p>

en: Configure Custom Presences...
ko: 사용자 정의 상태 설정...

en: Advanced Presence Setting...
ko: 고급 상태 설정...

en: Click to change your presence message
ko: 상태 메시지를 변경하려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: Presence string when the account is connecting]
en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

en: Something unexpected happened to the core part of your Instant Messaging system and it couldn't be initialized. Try restarting the Contact List.
ko: 인스턴트 메시징 시스템의 핵심 부분에 문제가 생겨서 초기화할 수 없습니다. 대화 상대 목록을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: IM system failed to initialize
ko: IM 시스템을 초기화할 수 없음

en: You do not have any other presence controls active (a Presence widget for example).
    Do you want to stay online or would you rather go offline?
ko: 다른 상태 제어 컨트롤이 없습니다.
    계속 온라인을 유지하거나 오프라인으로 전환하시겠습니까?

en: No Other Presence Controls Found
ko: 다른 상태 제어 컨트롤 없음

en: Stay Online
ko: 온라인 유지

en: Go Offline
ko: 오프라인으로 전환

en: Contacts
ko: 대화 상대

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Contact List Type
ko: 대화 상대 목록 형식

en: Shown Contacts
ko: 표시된 대화 상대

en: Contact Grouping
ko: 대화 상대 묶기

en: Instant Messaging Settings...
ko: 인스턴트 메시지 설정...

en: Join Chat Room...
ko: 대화방에 참가하기...

en: Make a Call...
ko: 전화 걸기...

en: Merge Contacts...
ko: 연락처 합치기...

en: Add New Contacts...
ko: 새 대화 상대 추가...

en: Find Contact
ko: 대화 상대 찾기

en: Start a Chat...
ko: 대화 시작...

en: Split Selected Contacts
ko: 선택한 대화 상대 나누기

en: Merge Selected Contacts
ko: 선택한 대화 상대 합치기

en: Show Contacts by Groups
ko: 그룹으로 대화 상대 보기

en: Do Not Group
ko: 묶지 않음

en: Show Contacts by Accounts
ko: 계정별로 대화 상대 보기

en: Show Offline Contacts
ko: 오프라인 대화 상대 보기

en: Hide Offline Contacts
ko: 오프라인 대화 상대 숨기기

en: Sort by Presence
ko: 상태별로 정렬

en: Sort by Name
ko: 이름순으로 정렬

en: Use Full List
ko: 전체 목록 사용

en: Use Normal List
ko: 일반 목록 사용

en: Use Minimalistic List
ko: 최소 목록 사용

en: Show All Contacts
ko: 모든 대화 상대 보기

en: Show Unblocked Contacts
ko: 차단되지 않은 대화 상대 보기

en: Show Blocked Contacts
ko: 차단된 대화 상대 보기

en: Some data sources failed to initialize properly, your contact list might be incomplete.
ko: 일부 데이터 자원을 초기화할 수 없어서 대화 상대 목록이 완전하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: IM Contacts
ko: IM 대화 상대

en: KDE Telepathy Contact List
ko: KDE Telepathy 대화 상대 목록

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Show Telepathy debugging information
ko: Telepathy 디버그 정보 보기

[ctx: This is an IM user status]
en: Error Getting Presence
ko: 상태 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: Account: %1
ko: 계정: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blockedLabel)
en: User is blocked
ko: 사용자가 차단됨
