kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: You have no IM accounts configured. Would you like to do that now?
zh_CN: 您还没有配置有效的即时通讯账户。您想要现在配置吗？

en: No Accounts Found
zh_CN: 未找到账户

[ctx: Label of a dialog's 'OK' button; %1 is account name, eg. 'Connect account GTalk']
en: Connect account %1
zh_CN: 连接账户 %1

en: The account for this contact is disconnected. Do you want to connect it?
zh_CN: 此联系人的账户现在离线中。您是否想连接它？

en: Account offline
zh_CN: 账户离线

en: Choose files to send to %1
zh_CN: 选择要发送给 %1 的文件

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Merge contacts
zh_CN: 合并联系人

en: &Move here
zh_CN: 移动到此处(&M)

en: &Copy here
zh_CN: 复制到此处(&C)

en: C&ancel
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

en: Start Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Start a text chat
zh_CN: 文本聊天

en: Start Audio Call
zh_CN: 语音

en: Start an audio call
zh_CN: 语音呼叫

en: Start Video Call
zh_CN: 视频

en: Start a video call
zh_CN: 视频呼叫

en: Send File...
zh_CN: 发送文件...

en: Send a file
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Open Log Viewer
zh_CN: 打开日志查看器

en: Show conversation logs
zh_CN: 显示对话日志

en: Start Chat...
zh_CN: 聊天...

en: Start Audio Call...
zh_CN: 语音...

en: Start Video Call...
zh_CN: 视频...

en: Share my desktop...
zh_CN: 共享桌面...

en: Open Log...
zh_CN: 打开日志...

en: Configure Notifications...
zh_CN: 配置通知...

en: Presence message link | Presence message links
zh_CN[0]: 状态消息链接

en: Remove Contact From This Group
zh_CN: 从此分组中删除联系人

en: Move to Group
zh_CN: 移动到分组

en: Create New Group...
zh_CN: 创建新分组...

en: Re-request Contact Authorization
zh_CN: 重新请求认证

en: Resend Contact Authorization
zh_CN: 重新发送联系人认证

en: Unblock Contact
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽联系人

en: Block Contact
zh_CN: 屏蔽联系人

en: Remove Contact...
zh_CN: 删除联系人...

en: Show Contact Information...
zh_CN: 显示联系人信息...

en: Rename Group...
zh_CN: 重命名分组...

en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除分组

en: New Group Name
zh_CN: 新分组名称

en: Please enter the new group name
zh_CN: 请输入新分组的名称

en: Do you really want to remove group %1?
    
    Note that all contacts will be moved to group 'Ungrouped'
zh_CN: 您真的要删除 %1 组？
    
    该组所有联系人将移动到“未分组”

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 删除分组

en: Advanced Presence Setting
zh_CN: 高级状态设置

en: It appears that you do not have any accounts configured
zh_CN: 看起来您没有配置账户

en: Set a status message ...
zh_CN: 设置一条状态消息 ...

en: Edit Custom Presences
zh_CN: 编辑自定义状态

en: Set custom available message...
zh_CN: 设定自定义在线消息...

en: Set custom busy message...
zh_CN: 设定自定义忙碌消息...

en: Set custom away message...
zh_CN: 设定自定义离开消息...

en: Set custom extended away message...
zh_CN: 设定自定义外出消息...

en: Add Presence
zh_CN: 添加状态

en: Remove Presence
zh_CN: 删除状态

en: Remove the selected contact?
zh_CN: 删除选中的联系人？

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RemoveContactDialog)
en: Remove contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contactAvatarLabel)
en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contactAliasLabel)
en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blockCheckbox)
en: Block contact
zh_CN: 屏蔽联系人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Filter Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏过滤栏

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤：

en: <p>Tokens can be used wherever a status message can be set to create a dynamic status message.</p>
zh_CN: <p>令牌可以用在任何可设置状态消息的地方，以创建动态状态消息。</p>

en: <p><strong>%tr+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Countdown to 0 from <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes. e.g. %tr+30</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%tr+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: 从 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分钟倒计时到 0，比如 %tr+30</p>

en: <p><strong>%time+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: The current local time, or if a value is specified, the local time <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes in the future. e.g. %time+10</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%time+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>：当前本地时间，或者在指定值时，本地时间的 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分钟之后。例如 %time+10</p>

en: <p><strong>%utc+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: The current UTC time, or if a value is specified, the UTC time <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes into the future. e.g. %utc</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%utc+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 当前 UTC 时间，或者如果指定值的话，UTC 时间 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分钟之后。例如 %utc</p>

en: <p><strong>%te+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: Time elapsed from message activation. Append an initial elapsed time &quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot; in minutes. e.g. %te+5</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%te+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 消息激活以来经过的时间。在其后添加以分钟表示的初始经过时间 &quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;。例如 %te+5</p>

en: <p><strong>%title</strong>: Now Playing track title.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%title</strong>：正在播放的曲目标题。</p>

en: <p><strong>%artist</strong>: Now Playing track or album artist.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%artist</strong>：正在播放的曲目或专辑艺人。</p>

en: <p><strong>%album</strong>: Now Playing album.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%album</strong>：正在播放的专辑。</p>

en: <p><strong>%track</strong>: Now Playing track number.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%track</strong>：正在播放的曲目编号。</p>

en: <p><strong>%um+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: When specified globally or in an account presence status message, overrides all automatic presence messages. When specified in an automatic presence status message, is substituted for the global or account presence status message (if specified). When <strong>val = g</strong> in an account presence status message or an automatic presence status message, overrides the account presence status message or automatic presence status message with the global presence status message. e.g. %um, %um+g</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%um+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 当对全局或单一账户指定状态消息时，覆盖全部自动化在线消息。当指定自动化在线状态消息，则被全局或者账户在线状态消息取代 (如果指定的话)。当账户在线状态消息或自动化在线动态消息 <strong>val = g</strong>，用全局状态消息覆盖账户状态消息或者自动状态消息。例如 %um, %um+g</p>

en: <p><strong>%tu+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Refresh the status message every <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes. e.g. %tu+2</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%tu+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: 每 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分钟刷新一次动态消息。例如 %tu+2</p>

en: <p><strong>%tx+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Expire the status message after <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes, or when the Now Playing active player stops (<strong>val = np</strong>). e.g. %tx+20, %tx+np</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%tx+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: 状态消息在 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分钟后过期，或者“正在播放”活动播放器停止 (<strong>val = np</strong>)。例如 %tx+20, %tx+np</p>

en: <p><strong>%xm+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify a message to follow %tr, %time, %utc, and %tx token expiry. e.g. %xm+&quot;Back %time. %tx+3 %xm+&quot;Running late&quot;&quot;</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%xm+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: 指定跟踪 %tr, %time, %utc, 和 %tx 令牌过期的消息。例如 %xm+&quot;Back %time. %tx+3 %xm+&quot;Running late&quot;&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%tf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify the format for local time using QDateTime::toString() expressions. e.g. %tf+&quot;h:mm AP t&quot;</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%tf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: 指定本地时间格式，用 QDateTime::toString() 表达式。例如 %tf+&quot;h:mm AP t&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%uf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify the format for UTC time using QDateTime::toString() expressions. e.g. %uf+&quot;hh:mm t&quot;</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%uf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: 指定 UTC 时间格式，使用 QDateTime::toString() 表达式。例如 %uf+&quot;hh:mm t&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%sp+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Change the separator for empty fields. e.g. %sp+&quot;-&quot;</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%sp+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: 更改空字段的分隔符。例如 %sp+&quot;-&quot;</p>

en: <p>Using tokens requires the Telepathy KDED module to be loaded. Tokens can be escaped by prepending a backslash character, e.g. &#92;%sp</p>
zh_CN: <p>使用令牌需要加载 Telepathy KDED 模块。令牌可以用前置反斜线转义，例如 &#92;%sp</p>

en: Configure Custom Presences...
zh_CN: 配置自定义状态...

en: Advanced Presence Setting...
zh_CN: 高级状态设置...

en: Click to change your presence message
zh_CN: 单击这里更改您的状态消息

[ctx: Presence string when the account is connecting]
en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Something unexpected happened to the core part of your Instant Messaging system and it couldn't be initialized. Try restarting the Contact List.
zh_CN: 即时通讯系统的核心发生未预期的错误，无法初始化。请尝试重启联系人列表。

en: IM system failed to initialize
zh_CN: 即时通讯系统初始化失败

en: You do not have any other presence controls active (a Presence widget for example).
    Do you want to stay online or would you rather go offline?
zh_CN: 您没有其他活动的在线状态控制器 (例如即时通讯状态挂件)。
    您想要保持在线还是离线？

en: No Other Presence Controls Found
zh_CN: 未找到其他在线状态控制器

en: Stay Online
zh_CN: 保持在线

en: Go Offline
zh_CN: 转为离线

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Contact List Type
zh_CN: 联系人列表类型

en: Shown Contacts
zh_CN: 显示联系人

en: Contact Grouping
zh_CN: 联系人分组

en: Instant Messaging Settings...
zh_CN: 即时通讯设置...

en: Join Chat Room...
zh_CN: 加入聊天室...

en: Make a Call...
zh_CN: 进行呼叫...

en: Merge Contacts...
zh_CN: 合并联系人

en: Add New Contacts...
zh_CN: 添加新联系人...

en: Find Contact
zh_CN: 查找联系人

en: Start a Chat...
zh_CN: 开始聊天...

en: Split Selected Contacts
zh_CN: 分离选中联系人

en: Merge Selected Contacts
zh_CN: 合并选中联系人

en: Show Contacts by Groups
zh_CN: 按分组显示联系人

en: Do Not Group
zh_CN: 不分组

en: Show Contacts by Accounts
zh_CN: 按账户显示联系人

en: Show Offline Contacts
zh_CN: 显示离线联系人

en: Hide Offline Contacts
zh_CN: 隐藏离线联系人

en: Sort by Presence
zh_CN: 按状态排序

en: Sort by Name
zh_CN: 按名称排序

en: Use Full List
zh_CN: 使用完整列表

en: Use Normal List
zh_CN: 使用普通列表

en: Use Minimalistic List
zh_CN: 使用简洁列表

en: Show All Contacts
zh_CN: 显示所有联系人

en: Show Unblocked Contacts
zh_CN: 显示未屏蔽联系人

en: Show Blocked Contacts
zh_CN: 显示屏蔽联系人

en: Some data sources failed to initialize properly, your contact list might be incomplete.
zh_CN: 一些数据源初始化失败，您的联系人列表可能不完整。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: IM Contacts
zh_CN: 即时通讯联系人

en: KDE Telepathy Contact List
zh_CN: KDE Telepathy 联系人列表

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Show Telepathy debugging information
zh_CN: 显示 Telepathy 调试信息

[ctx: This is an IM user status]
en: Error Getting Presence
zh_CN: 获取在线状态错误

en: Account: %1
zh_CN: 账户：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blockedLabel)
en: User is blocked
zh_CN: 用户已被屏蔽
