en to zh_TW translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: You have no IM accounts configured. Would you like to do that now?
zh_TW: 您沒有設定任何即時訊息帳號。您要現在設定嗎？

en: No Accounts Found
zh_TW: 找不到帳號

[ctx: Label of a dialog's 'OK' button; %1 is account name, eg. 'Connect account GTalk']
en: Connect account %1
zh_TW: 連線帳號 %1

en: The account for this contact is disconnected. Do you want to connect it?
zh_TW: 此聯絡人帳號目前已離線。您要連線嗎？

en: Account offline
zh_TW: 帳號已離線

en: Choose files to send to %1
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送給 %1 的檔案

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Merge contacts
zh_TW: 合併聯絡人

en: &Move here
zh_TW: 移到這裡(&M)

en: &Copy here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡(&C)

en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消(&A)

en: Start Chat
zh_TW: 開始聊天

en: Start a text chat
zh_TW: 開始文字聊天

en: Start Audio Call
zh_TW: 開始語音呼叫

en: Start an audio call
zh_TW: 開始語音呼叫

en: Start Video Call
zh_TW: 開始視訊呼叫

en: Start a video call
zh_TW: 開始視訊呼叫

en: Send File...
zh_TW: 傳送檔案...

en: Send a file
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Open Log Viewer
zh_TW: 開啟紀錄檢視器

en: Show conversation logs
zh_TW: 顯示對話紀錄

en: Start Chat...
zh_TW: 開始聊天...

en: Start Audio Call...
zh_TW: 開始語音呼叫...

en: Start Video Call...
zh_TW: 開始視訊呼叫...

en: Share my desktop...
zh_TW: 分享我的桌面...

en: Open Log...
zh_TW: 開啟紀錄檢視器

en: Configure Notifications...
zh_TW: 設定通知...

en: Presence message link | Presence message links
zh_TW[0]: 上線狀態訊息連結

en: Remove Contact From This Group
zh_TW: 從此群組中移除聯絡人

en: Move to Group
zh_TW: 移動到群組

en: Create New Group...
zh_TW: 建立新群組...

en: Re-request Contact Authorization
zh_TW: 重新請求聯絡人授權

en: Resend Contact Authorization
zh_TW: 重新送出聯絡人授權

en: Unblock Contact
zh_TW: 解除封鎖聯絡人

en: Block Contact
zh_TW: 封鎖聯絡人

en: Remove Contact...
zh_TW: 移除聯絡人

en: Show Contact Information...
zh_TW: 顯示聯絡人資訊...

en: Rename Group...
zh_TW: 重新命名群組...

en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: New Group Name
zh_TW: 新群組名稱

en: Please enter the new group name
zh_TW: 請輸入新群組的名稱

en: Do you really want to remove group %1?
    
    Note that all contacts will be moved to group 'Ungrouped'
zh_TW: 您真的要移除群組 %1 嗎？
    
    注意，所有群組內的聯絡人都將移到「未分組」內

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: Advanced Presence Setting
zh_TW: 進階存在設定

en: It appears that you do not have any accounts configured
zh_TW: 當你沒有任何帳號被設定，它將會出現

en: Set a status message ...
zh_TW: 設定狀態訊息...

en: Edit Custom Presences
zh_TW: 編輯自訂上線狀態

en: Set custom available message...
zh_TW: 設定自訂有空訊息...

en: Set custom busy message...
zh_TW: 設定自訂忙碌訊息...

en: Set custom away message...
zh_TW: 設定自訂離開訊息...

en: Set custom extended away message...
zh_TW: 設定自訂延伸離開訊息...

en: Add Presence
zh_TW: 新增上線狀態

en: Remove Presence
zh_TW: 移除上線狀態

en: Remove the selected contact?
zh_TW: 要移除選取的聯絡人嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RemoveContactDialog)
en: Remove contact
zh_TW: 移除聯絡人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contactAvatarLabel)
en: Avatar
zh_TW: 頭像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contactAliasLabel)
en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blockCheckbox)
en: Block contact
zh_TW: 封鎖聯絡人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Filter Bar
zh_TW: 隱藏過濾器列

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: <p>Tokens can be used wherever a status message can be set to create a dynamic status message.</p>
zh_TW: <p>Token 可以用於任何可以設定狀態訊息來建立一個動態狀態訊息</p>

en: <p><strong>%tr+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Countdown to 0 from <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes. e.g. %tr+30</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%tr+&lt;val&gt;</strong>：倒數計時從 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 至結束的分鐘數。範例：%tr+30</p>

en: <p><strong>%time+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: The current local time, or if a value is specified, the local time <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes in the future. e.g. %time+10</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%time+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>：目前的本機時間，或當一個值被指定，目前的本機時間將會在未來 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong>分鐘。範例：%time+10</p>

en: <p><strong>%utc+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: The current UTC time, or if a value is specified, the UTC time <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes into the future. e.g. %utc</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%utc+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>：目前的 UTC 時間，或當一個值被指定，這個值將會在未來 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分鐘。範例：%utc</p>

en: <p><strong>%te+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: Time elapsed from message activation. Append an initial elapsed time &quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot; in minutes. e.g. %te+5</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%te+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>：訊息啟用後過的時間。 附加在最後初始的時間 &quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot; 分鐘。範例：%te+5</p>

en: <p><strong>%title</strong>: Now Playing track title.</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%title</strong>：目前播放的音軌標題。</p>

en: <p><strong>%artist</strong>: Now Playing track or album artist.</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%artist</strong>：目前播放中的音軌或專輯藝術家。</p>

en: <p><strong>%album</strong>: Now Playing album.</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%album</strong>：目前播放中的專輯。</p>

en: <p><strong>%track</strong>: Now Playing track number.</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%track</strong>：目前播放中的音軌號碼</p>

en: <p><strong>%um+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: When specified globally or in an account presence status message, overrides all automatic presence messages. When specified in an automatic presence status message, is substituted for the global or account presence status message (if specified). When <strong>val = g</strong> in an account presence status message or an automatic presence status message, overrides the account presence status message or automatic presence status message with the global presence status message. e.g. %um, %um+g</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%um+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>：當指定全域或在一個帳號存在時的狀態訊息時， 將覆蓋所有自動存在訊息。當指定了一自動存在狀態訊息，以取代全域或帳號存在時的狀態消息（假如已指定）。當 <strong>val = g</strong> 在帳號存在時的狀態消息或自動存在狀態消息，覆蓋帳號的狀態訊息或自動存在狀態消息透過全域存在狀態消息範例：%um, %um+g</p>

en: <p><strong>%tu+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Refresh the status message every <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes. e.g. %tu+2</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%tu+&lt;val&gt;</strong>：重新整理狀態訊息於每<strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分鐘。範例：%tu+2</p>

en: <p><strong>%tx+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Expire the status message after <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes, or when the Now Playing active player stops (<strong>val = np</strong>). e.g. %tx+20, %tx+np</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%tx+&lt;val&gt;</strong>：讓狀態訊息過期，當狀態訊息已持續超過<strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分鐘，或當「正在播放」的執行中播放器停止播放(<strong>val = np</strong>)。範例：%tx+20, %tx+np</p>

en: <p><strong>%xm+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify a message to follow %tr, %time, %utc, and %tx token expiry. e.g. %xm+&quot;Back %time. %tx+3 %xm+&quot;Running late&quot;&quot;</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%xm+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>：指定一個訊息去追蹤%tr、%time、%utc 和 %tx Token 是否過期。範例：%xm+&quot;Back %time. %tx+3 %xm+&quot;Running late&quot;&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%tf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify the format for local time using QDateTime::toString() expressions. e.g. %tf+&quot;h:mm AP t&quot;</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%tf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>：指定一個為本機時間的格式使用 QDateTime::toString() 表達式。範例：%tf+&quot;h:mm AP t&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%uf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify the format for UTC time using QDateTime::toString() expressions. e.g. %uf+&quot;hh:mm t&quot;</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%uf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>：指定一個格式給 UTC 時間，使用 QDateTime::toString() 表達式。範例：%uf+&quot;hh:mm t&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%sp+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Change the separator for empty fields. e.g. %sp+&quot;-&quot;</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%sp+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>：修改空領域的分割器。範例：%sp+&quot;-&quot;</p>

en: <p>Using tokens requires the Telepathy KDED module to be loaded. Tokens can be escaped by prepending a backslash character, e.g. &#92;%sp</p>
zh_TW: <p>使用 Tokens 需要 Telepathy KDED 模組被載入。Tokens 可以被退出，只需要預先加一個反斜杠字符。範例：&#92;%sp</p>

en: Configure Custom Presences...
zh_TW: 設定自訂上線狀態...

en: Advanced Presence Setting...
zh_TW: 進階存在設定…

en: Click to change your presence message
zh_TW: 點擊以變更您的上線訊息

[ctx: Presence string when the account is connecting]
en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: Something unexpected happened to the core part of your Instant Messaging system and it couldn't be initialized. Try restarting the Contact List.
zh_TW: 您的即時訊息系統核心部件發生了一些未預期的錯誤，無法初始化。請重新啟動聯絡人清單。

en: IM system failed to initialize
zh_TW: 即時訊息系統初始化失敗

en: You do not have any other presence controls active (a Presence widget for example).
    Do you want to stay online or would you rather go offline?
zh_TW: 您沒有任何其他作用中的上線狀態控制（如上線狀態元件）。
    您要保持在上線狀態還是要離線？

en: No Other Presence Controls Found
zh_TW: 找不到其他上線狀態控制元件

en: Stay Online
zh_TW: 留在線上

en: Go Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Contact List Type
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單型態

en: Shown Contacts
zh_TW: 已顯示聯絡人

en: Contact Grouping
zh_TW: 聯絡人群組

en: Instant Messaging Settings...
zh_TW: 即時訊息設定...

en: Join Chat Room...
zh_TW: 加入聊天室...

en: Make a Call...
zh_TW: 執行呼叫...

en: Merge Contacts...
zh_TW: 合併聯絡人...

en: Add New Contacts...
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人...

en: Find Contact
zh_TW: 尋找聯絡人

en: Start a Chat...
zh_TW: 開始聊天...

en: Split Selected Contacts
zh_TW: 分割選取的聯絡人

en: Merge Selected Contacts
zh_TW: 合併選取的聯絡人

en: Show Contacts by Groups
zh_TW: 依群組顯示聯絡人

en: Do Not Group
zh_TW: 不要分組

en: Show Contacts by Accounts
zh_TW: 依帳號顯示聯絡人

en: Show Offline Contacts
zh_TW: 顯示離線聯絡人

en: Hide Offline Contacts
zh_TW: 隱藏離線聯絡人

en: Sort by Presence
zh_TW: 依上線狀態排序

en: Sort by Name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序

en: Use Full List
zh_TW: 使用完整清單

en: Use Normal List
zh_TW: 使用普通清單

en: Use Minimalistic List
zh_TW: 使用最小化清單

en: Show All Contacts
zh_TW: 顯示所有聯絡人

en: Show Unblocked Contacts
zh_TW: 顯示未被封鎖的聯絡人

en: Show Blocked Contacts
zh_TW: 顯示已被封鎖的聯絡人

en: Some data sources failed to initialize properly, your contact list might be incomplete.
zh_TW: 有些資料來源無法正確初始化。您的聯絡人清單可能不完整。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: IM Contacts
zh_TW: 即時訊息聯絡人

en: KDE Telepathy Contact List
zh_TW: KDE Telepathy 聯絡人清單

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Show Telepathy debugging information
zh_TW: 顯示 Telepathy 除錯資訊

[ctx: This is an IM user status]
en: Error Getting Presence
zh_TW: 取得上線狀態時發生錯誤

en: Account: %1
zh_TW: 帳號：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blockedLabel)
en: User is blocked
zh_TW: 使用者已被封鎖
