kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Finds all IM contacts matching :q:.
zh_CN: 找到所有匹配 :q: 的联系人。

en: Finds all contacts matching :q: that are capable of text chats (default behavior)
zh_CN: 找到所有匹配 :q: 的可用文字聊天的联系人  (默认行为)

en: Finds all contacts matching :q: that are capable of audio call and uses audio calls as default action.
zh_CN: 找到所有匹配 :q: 的可以语音呼叫的联系人，并将语音呼叫作为默认行为

en: Finds all contacts matching :q: that are capable of video call and uses video calls as default action.
zh_CN: 找到所有匹配 :q: 的可以视频呼叫的联系人，并将视频呼叫作为默认行为

en: Finds all contacts matching :q: that are capable of receiving files and sends file as default action.
zh_CN: 找到所有匹配 :q: 的可以发送文件的联系人，并将发送文件作为默认行为

en: Finds all contacts matching :q: that are capable of sharing desktop and sets desktop sharing as default action.
zh_CN: 找到所有匹配 :q: 的可以共享桌面的联系人，并将共享桌面作为默认行为

en: Open the log viewer for :q:
zh_CN: 打开 :q: 的日志

en: Change IM status
zh_CN: 修改即时通讯状态

[ctx: Description of a search term, please keep the brackets]
en: <status message>
zh_CN: <状态消息>

en: Change IM status and set status message.
zh_CN: 修改即时通讯状态并设置状态消息。

[ctx: A command to connect IM accounts]
en: connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect IM accounts
zh_CN: 连接即时通讯账户

[ctx: A command to disconnect IM accounts]
en: disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnect IM accounts
zh_CN: 断开即时通讯账户

en: Start Chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: Start Audio Call
zh_CN: 开始语音呼叫

en: Start Video Call
zh_CN: 开始视频呼叫

en: Send file(s)
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Share My Desktop
zh_CN: 共享我的桌面

en: Open the log viewer
zh_CN: 打开日志查看器

en: Choose files to send to %1
zh_CN: 选择要发送给 %1 的文件

[ctx: Description of runner action]
en: Set IM status to online
zh_CN: 将即时通讯状态设为在线

[ctx: Description of runner subaction]
en: Set global IM status to online
zh_CN: 将全局即时通讯状态设为在线

[ctx: Description of runner action]
en: Set IM status to busy
zh_CN: 将即时通讯状态设为忙碌

[ctx: Description of runner subaction]
en: Set global IM status to busy
zh_CN: 将全局即时通讯状态设为忙碌

[ctx: Description of runner action]
en: Set IM status to away
zh_CN: 将即时通讯状态设为离开

[ctx: Description of runner subaction]
en: Set global IM status to away
zh_CN: 将全局即时通讯状态设为离开

[ctx: Description of runner action]
en: Set IM status to hidden
zh_CN: 将即时通讯状态设为隐身

[ctx: Description of runner subaction]
en: Set global IM status to hidden
zh_CN: 将全局即时通讯状态设为隐身

[ctx: Description of runner action]
en: Set IM status to offline
zh_CN: 将即时通讯状态设为离线

[ctx: Description of runner subaction]
en: Set global IM status to offline
zh_CN: 将全局即时通讯状态设为离线

en: Status message: %1
zh_CN: 状态消息：%1

[ctx: IM presence]
en: available
zh_CN: 在线
