en to zh_TW translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Finds all IM contacts matching :q:.
zh_TW: 尋找所有符合 :q: 的聯絡人。

en: Finds all contacts matching :q: that are capable of text chats (default behavior)
zh_TW: 尋找所有符合 :q: 並且可以文字聊天的聯絡人（預設行為）。

en: Finds all contacts matching :q: that are capable of audio call and uses audio calls as default action.
zh_TW: 尋找所有符合 :q: 並且可以語音聊天，並將其做為預設動作的聯絡人。

en: Finds all contacts matching :q: that are capable of video call and uses video calls as default action.
zh_TW: 尋找所有符合 :q: 並且可以視訊聊天，並將其做為預設動作的聯絡人。

en: Finds all contacts matching :q: that are capable of receiving files and sends file as default action.
zh_TW: 尋找所有符合 :q: 並且可以接收與傳送檔案，並將其做為預設動作的聯絡人。

en: Finds all contacts matching :q: that are capable of sharing desktop and sets desktop sharing as default action.
zh_TW: 尋找所有符合 :q: 並且可以分享桌面，並將其做為預設動作的聯絡人。

en: Open the log viewer for :q:
zh_TW: 開啟 :q: 的紀錄檢視器

[ctx: A keyword to change IM status]
en: im
zh_TW: 即時訊息

[ctx: A keyword to change IM status]
en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Change IM status
zh_TW: 變更即時訊息狀態

[ctx: Search term description]
en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: Description of a search term, please keep the brackets]
en: <status message>
zh_TW: <狀態訊息>

en: Change IM status and set status message.
zh_TW: 變更即時訊息狀態並設定狀態訊息。

[ctx: A command to connect IM accounts]
en: connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connect IM accounts
zh_TW: 連線即時訊息帳號

[ctx: A command to disconnect IM accounts]
en: disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Disconnect IM accounts
zh_TW: 斷線即時訊息帳號

en: Start Chat
zh_TW: 開始聊天

en: Start Audio Call
zh_TW: 開始語音呼叫

en: Start Video Call
zh_TW: 開始視訊呼叫

en: Send file(s)
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Share My Desktop
zh_TW: 分享我的桌面

en: Open the log viewer
zh_TW: 開啟紀錄檢視器

en: Choose files to send to %1
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送給 %1 的檔案

[ctx: A command to connect all IM accounts]
en: connect
zh_TW: 連線

[ctx: A command to disconnect all IM accounts]
en: disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

[ctx: Description of runner action]
en: Set IM status to online
zh_TW: 將即時訊息狀態設定為上線

[ctx: Description of runner subaction]
en: Set global IM status to online
zh_TW: 將全域即時訊息狀態設定為上線

[ctx: Description of runner action]
en: Set IM status to busy
zh_TW: 將即時訊息狀態設定為忙碌

[ctx: Description of runner subaction]
en: Set global IM status to busy
zh_TW: 將全域即時訊息狀態設定為忙碌

[ctx: Description of runner action]
en: Set IM status to away
zh_TW: 將即時訊息狀態設定為離開

[ctx: Description of runner subaction]
en: Set global IM status to away
zh_TW: 將全域即時訊息狀態設定為離開

[ctx: Description of runner action]
en: Set IM status to hidden
zh_TW: 將即時訊息狀態設定為隱藏

[ctx: Description of runner subaction]
en: Set global IM status to hidden
zh_TW: 將全域即時訊息狀態設定為隱藏

[ctx: Description of runner action]
en: Set IM status to offline
zh_TW: 將即時訊息狀態設定為離線

[ctx: Description of runner subaction]
en: Set global IM status to offline
zh_TW: 將全域即時訊息狀態設定為離線

en: Status message: %1
zh_TW: 狀態訊息:：%1

[ctx: IM presence]
en: online
zh_TW: 上線

[ctx: IM presence]
en: available
zh_TW: 支援的

[ctx: IM presence]
en: busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

[ctx: IM presence]
en: away
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: IM presence]
en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: IM presence]
en: offline
zh_TW: 離線
