kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pin contact
zh_CN: 固定联系人

en: Move conversation into a window
zh_CN: 移动对话到窗口中

en: Close conversation
zh_CN: 关闭对话

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本

en: Chat is not connected. You cannot send messages at this time
zh_CN: 聊天尚未连接。您不能发送消息

en: Close All Conversations
zh_CN: 关闭所有对话
