kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: It appears that you do not have any accounts configured
zh_CN: 您尚未配置账户

en: Configure Now...
zh_CN: 立即配置...

en: Go Online
zh_CN: 上线

en: Search Contacts...
zh_CN: 查找联系人...

[ctx: Means 'Connecting your IM accounts', it's in the applet tooltip]
en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

[ctx: The arg is the presence name (as is in ktp-common-internals.po, eg. Changing Presence to Away..., it's in the applet tooltip]
en: Changing Presence to %1...
zh_CN: 更改状态为 %1...

en: Instant Messaging Settings...
zh_CN: 即时消息设置...

en: Contact List...
zh_CN: 联系人列表...

en: Add New Contacts...
zh_CN: 添加新联系人...

en: Join Chat Room...
zh_CN: 加入聊天室...

en: Make a Call...
zh_CN: 进行呼叫...

en: Send a File...
zh_CN: 发送文件...
