en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pin contact
zh_TW: 釘住聯絡人

en: Move conversation into a window
zh_TW: 將對話移到視窗

en: Close conversation
zh_TW: 關閉對話

en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字

en: Chat is not connected. You cannot send messages at this time
zh_TW: 聊天室未連線。您目前無法送出訊息

en: Close All Conversations
zh_TW: 關閉所有對話
