en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: It appears that you do not have any accounts configured
zh_TW: 您似乎還沒設定任何帳號

en: Configure Now...
zh_TW: 現在設定...

en: Go Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: Search Contacts...
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人...

[ctx: Means 'Connecting your IM accounts', it's in the applet tooltip]
en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

[ctx: The arg is the presence name (as is in ktp-common-internals.po, eg. Changing Presence to Away..., it's in the applet tooltip]
en: Changing Presence to %1...
zh_TW: 變更上線狀態為 %1...

en: Instant Messaging Settings...
zh_TW: 即時訊息設定...

en: Contact List...
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單...

en: Add New Contacts...
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人...

en: Join Chat Room...
zh_TW: 加入聊天室...

en: Make a Call...
zh_TW: 執行呼叫...

en: Send a File...
zh_TW: 傳送檔案...
