kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

[ctx: This is the download directory in user's home]
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Invalid channel
zh_CN: 无效的频道

en: Channel is not ready
zh_CN: 频道未准备好

en: Incoming file exists
zh_CN: 传入文件已存在

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Would you like to resume partial download?
zh_CN: 您是否想恢复之前的传输？

en: Incoming file transfer
zh_CN: 收到文件传输

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Impossible to resume file transfer. Restarting.
zh_CN: 无法继续文件传输。正在重新开始。

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误

en: Incoming file transfer was canceled.
zh_CN: 接收文件传输已被取消。

en: Unable to accept file
zh_CN: 无法接受文件

en: Cannot cancel incoming file transfer
zh_CN: 无法取消接收文件传输

en: File transfer invalidated. %1
zh_CN: 文件传输无效。%1

en: URI property is missing
zh_CN: URI 属性缺失

en: This is not a local file
zh_CN: 这不是本地的文件。

en: Outgoing file transfer
zh_CN: 发送文件传输

en: To
zh_CN: 目标

en: Outgoing file transfer was canceled.
zh_CN: 发送文件传输被取消。

en: Cannot provide file
zh_CN: 无法提供文件

en: Cannot cancel outgoing file transfer
zh_CN: 无法取消发送文件传输。

en: Telepathy File Transfer Handler
zh_CN: Telapathy 文件传输处理器

en: Handles your Telepathy file transfers
zh_CN: 处理您的 Telepathy 文件传输

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Telepathy reported an error while performing the requested operation: | Telepathy reported %1 errors while performing the requested operation:
zh_CN[0]: Telepathy 报告了在执行请求操作中的 %1 条错误：
