en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

[ctx: This is the download directory in user's home]
en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Invalid channel
zh_TW: 不合法的頻道

en: Channel is not ready
zh_TW: 頻道未就緒

en: Incoming file exists
zh_TW: 要傳進來的檔案已存在

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Would you like to resume partial download?
zh_TW: 您要回復先前的部份下載嗎？

en: Incoming file transfer
zh_TW: 進來的檔案傳輸

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Impossible to resume file transfer. Restarting.
zh_TW: 無法回復檔案傳輸。重新開始下載。

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤

en: Incoming file transfer was canceled.
zh_TW: 進來的檔案傳輸已取消。

en: Unable to accept file
zh_TW: 無法接受檔案

en: Cannot cancel incoming file transfer
zh_TW: 無法取消進來的檔案傳輸

en: File transfer invalidated. %1
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸未通過確認。%1

en: URI property is missing
zh_TW: URI 屬性遺失

en: This is not a local file
zh_TW: 這不是本地端檔案

en: Outgoing file transfer
zh_TW: 送出的檔案傳輸

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Outgoing file transfer was canceled.
zh_TW: 送出的檔案傳輸已取消。

en: Cannot provide file
zh_TW: 無法提供檔案

en: Cannot cancel outgoing file transfer
zh_TW: 無法取消送出的檔案傳輸

en: Telepathy File Transfer Handler
zh_TW: Telepathy 檔案傳輸處理器

en: Handles your Telepathy file transfers
zh_TW: 隱藏您的 Telepathy 檔案傳輸

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Contributor
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Telepathy reported an error while performing the requested operation: | Telepathy reported %1 errors while performing the requested operation:
zh_TW[0]: Telepathy 在執行要求的操作時回報了 %1 個錯誤：

[ctx: The following format is: ' - <error name>: <error message>']
en:  - %1: %2
zh_TW:  - %1：%2
