en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: <p>Tokens can be used wherever a status message can be set to create a dynamic status message.</p>
ko: <p>토큰을 사용하여 유동적 상태 메시지를 만들 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p><strong>%tr+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Countdown to 0 from <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes. e.g. %tr+30</p>
ko: <p><strong>%tr+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong>분부터 0까지 세어 내려갑니다. 예:%tr+30</p>

en: <p><strong>%time+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: The current local time, or if a value is specified, the local time <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes in the future. e.g. %time+10</p>
ko: <p><strong>%time+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 현재 지역 시간입니다. <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 인자를 사용했다면 지정한 분 이후의 지역 시간을 나타냅니다. 예: %time+10</p>

en: <p><strong>%utc+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: The current UTC time, or if a value is specified, the UTC time <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes into the future. e.g. %utc</p>
ko: <p><strong>%utc+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 현재 UTC 시간입니다. <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 인자를 사용했다면 지정한 분 이후의 UTC 시간을 나타냅니다. 예: %utc</p>

en: <p><strong>%te+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: Time elapsed from message activation. Append an initial elapsed time &quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot; in minutes. e.g. %te+5</p>
ko: <p><strong>%te+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 메시지가 활성화된 이후 지난 시간입니다. &quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot; 인자를 사용하여 분 단위 시간을 추가할 수 있습니다. 예: %te+5</p>

en: <p><strong>%title</strong>: Now Playing track title.</p>
ko: <p><strong>%title</strong>: 재생 중인 곡 제목입니다.</p>

en: <p><strong>%artist</strong>: Now Playing track or album artist.</p>
ko: <p><strong>%artist</strong>: 재생 중인 곡이나 앨범 아티스트입니다.</p>

en: <p><strong>%album</strong>: Now Playing album.</p>
ko: <p><strong>%album</strong>: 재생 중인 곡의 앨범입니다.</p>

en: <p><strong>%track</strong>: Now Playing track number.</p>
ko: <p><strong>%track</strong>: 재생 중인 곡의 트랙 번호입니다.</p>

en: <p><strong>%um+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: When specified globally or in an account presence status message, overrides all automatic presence messages. When specified in an automatic presence status message, is substituted for the global or account presence status message (if specified). When <strong>val = g</strong> in an account presence status message or an automatic presence status message, overrides the account presence status message or automatic presence status message with the global presence status message. e.g. %um, %um+g</p>
ko: <p><strong>%um+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 전역 및 계정별 상태 메시지에 사용하면 모든 자동 상태 메시지를 재정의합니다. 자동 상태 메시지에 사용하면 전역 및 계정별 상태 메시지로 대체합니다. 계정별 상태 메시지 및 자동 상태 메시지에 <strong>val = g</strong>를 사용하면 해당 메시지를 전역 상태 메시지로 대체합니다. 예: %um, %um+g</p>

en: <p><strong>%tu+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Refresh the status message every <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes. e.g. %tu+2</p>
ko: <p><strong>%tu+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: 매 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong>분마다 상태 메시지를 새로 고칩니다. 예: %tu+2</p>

en: <p><strong>%tx+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Expire the status message after <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes, or when the Now Playing active player stops (<strong>val = np</strong>). e.g. %tx+20, %tx+np</p>
ko: <p><strong>%tx+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong>분이 지났거나 재생 중인 재생기가 종료되었을 때(<strong>val = np</strong>) 상태 메시지를 초기화합니다. 예: %tx+20, %tx+np</p>

en: <p><strong>%xm+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify a message to follow %tr, %time, %utc, and %tx token expiry. e.g. %xm+&quot;Back %time. %tx+3 %xm+&quot;Running late&quot;&quot;</p>
ko: <p><strong>%xm+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: %tr, %time, %utc, %tx 토큰이 만료된 후 사용할 메시지를 지정합니다. 예: %xm+&quot;%time에 돌아옵니다. %tx+3 %xm+&quot;잠시 자리를 비웠습니다&quot;&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%tf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify the format for local time using QDateTime::toString() expressions. e.g. %tf+&quot;h:mm AP t&quot;</p>
ko: <p><strong>%tf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: QDateTime::toString() 함수에서 사용하는 형식을 사용하여 지역 시간을 나타냅니다. 예: %tf+&quot;h:mm AP t&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%uf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify the format for UTC time using QDateTime::toString() expressions. e.g. %uf+&quot;hh:mm t&quot;</p>
ko: <p><strong>%uf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: QDateTime::toString() 함수에서 사용하는 형식을 사용하여 UTC 시간을 나타냅니다. 예: %uf+&quot;hh:mm t&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%sp+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Change the separator for empty fields. e.g. %sp+&quot;-&quot;</p>
ko: <p><strong>%sp+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: 비어 있는 필드의 구분자를 변경합니다. 예: %sp+&quot;-&quot;</p>

en: <p>Using tokens requires the Telepathy KDED module to be loaded. Tokens can be escaped by prepending a backslash character, e.g. &#92;%sp</p>
ko: <p>토큰을 사용하려면 Telepathy KDED 모듈을 불러와야 합니다. 백슬래시 문자열을 사용하여 토큰에 탈출 문자를 추가할 수 있습니다. 예: &#92;%sp</p>

[ctx: Unit after number in spinbox, denotes time unit 'minutes', keep the leading whitespace!]
en:  minutes
ko:  분

en: Leave empty for no message
ko: 비워 두면 메시지를 사용하지 않습니다

[ctx: This is the download directory in user's home]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnectCheckBox)
en: Restore last presence on login
ko: 로그인 시 마지막 상태 복원

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoOfflineCheckBox)
en: Go offline when closing the contact list
ko: 대화 상대 목록을 닫을 때 오프라인으로 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autoAwayGroupBox)
en: Auto away
ko: 자동 자리 비움

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Set my status to:
ko: 내 상태를 다음으로 설정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_awayCheckBox)
en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_awayMinsLabel)
en: After:
ko: 이후:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_awayInactivityLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_xaInactivityLabel)
en: of inactivity
ko: 비활성 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_awayMessageLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_screenSaverAwayLabel)
en: With &message:
ko: 다음 메시지 사용(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_xaCheckBox)
en: Not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_xaMinsLabel)
en: Aft&er:
ko: 이후(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_xaMessageLabel)
en: With messa&ge:
ko: 다음 메시지 사용(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_screenSaverAwayCheckBox)
en: Set my status to Away when the screen saver is activated
ko: 화면 보호기가 활성화되었을 때 자리 비움으로 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, incomingFilesGroupBox)
en: Incoming files
ko: 받는 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_downloadUrlLabel)
en: Download folder:
ko: 다운로드 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_downloadUrlCheckBox)
en: Always Ask
ko: 항상 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_downloadUrlRequester) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_downloadUrlRequester)
en: This is the folder where received files will be saved.
ko: 받은 파일을 저장할 폴더입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoAcceptCheckBox)
en: Automatically accept file transfers
ko: 자동으로 들어오는 파일 전송 수락

en: New contact request
ko: 새 대화 상대 요청

en: The contact %1 wants to be able to chat with you.
ko: %1 님이 여러분과 대화하려고 합니다.

en: Error adding contact
ko: 대화 상대 추가 오류

en: %1 has been added successfully to your contact list, but might be unable to see when you are online. Error details: %2
ko: %1 님이 여러분을 대화 상대 목록에 추가했지만 온라인 상태일 때 보지 못할 수도 있습니다. 오류 정보: %2

en: Error granting contact authorization
ko: 대화 상대 인증 수락 오류

en: There was an error while accepting the request: %1
ko: 요청을 수락하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Contact request accepted
ko: 대화 상대 요청 수락됨

en: %1 will now be able to see when you are online
ko: %1 님이 온라인 상태를 볼 수 있습니다

en: Error denying contact request
ko: 대화 상대 요청 거부 오류

en: There was an error while denying the request: %1
ko: 요청을 거부하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Contact request denied
ko: 대화 상대 요청 거부됨

en: %1 will not be able to see when you are online
ko: %1 님이 온라인 상태를 볼 수 없습니다

[ctx: Menu title]
en: Pending contact requests
ko: 대기 중인 대화 상대 요청

[ctx: Context menu title]
en: Received contact requests
ko: 받은 대화 상대 요청

en: Request from %1
ko: %1 님의 요청

en: Contact Details
ko: 대화 상대 정보

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: You have 1 contact wanting to chat with you | You have %1 contacts wanting to chat with you
ko[0]: %1명이 대화 상대 대기 목록에 있습니다

[ctx: %1 is the contact name, %2 is the presence name]
en: %1 is now %2
ko: %2 님은 이제 %1 상태입니다

[ctx: %1 is the account name]
en: Could not connect %1. There was a network error, check your connection
ko: %1와(과) 연결할 수 없습니다. 네트워크 오류가 있으므로 연결 상태를 확인하십시오

[ctx: %1 is the account name, %2 the error message]
en: There was a problem while trying to connect %1 - %2
ko: %1에 연결할 수 없음 - %2
