kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: <p>Tokens can be used wherever a status message can be set to create a dynamic status message.</p>
zh_CN: <p>令牌可以用在任何可设置状态消息的地方，以创建动态状态消息。</p>

en: <p><strong>%tr+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Countdown to 0 from <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes. e.g. %tr+30</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%tr+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: 从 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分钟倒计时到 0，比如 %tr+30</p>

en: <p><strong>%time+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: The current local time, or if a value is specified, the local time <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes in the future. e.g. %time+10</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%time+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>：当前本地时间，或者在指定值时，本地时间的 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分钟之后。例如 %time+10</p>

en: <p><strong>%utc+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: The current UTC time, or if a value is specified, the UTC time <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes into the future. e.g. %utc</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%utc+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 当前 UTC 时间，或者如果指定值的话，UTC 时间 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分钟之后。例如 %utc</p>

en: <p><strong>%te+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: Time elapsed from message activation. Append an initial elapsed time &quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot; in minutes. e.g. %te+5</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%te+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 消息激活以来经过的时间。在其后添加以分钟表示的初始经过时间 &quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;。例如 %te+5</p>

en: <p><strong>%title</strong>: Now Playing track title.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%title</strong>：正在播放的曲目标题。</p>

en: <p><strong>%artist</strong>: Now Playing track or album artist.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%artist</strong>：正在播放的曲目或专辑艺人。</p>

en: <p><strong>%album</strong>: Now Playing album.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%album</strong>：正在播放的专辑。</p>

en: <p><strong>%track</strong>: Now Playing track number.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%track</strong>：正在播放的曲目编号。</p>

en: <p><strong>%um+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: When specified globally or in an account presence status message, overrides all automatic presence messages. When specified in an automatic presence status message, is substituted for the global or account presence status message (if specified). When <strong>val = g</strong> in an account presence status message or an automatic presence status message, overrides the account presence status message or automatic presence status message with the global presence status message. e.g. %um, %um+g</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%um+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: 当对全局或单一账户指定状态消息时，覆盖全部自动化在线消息。当指定自动化在线状态消息，则被全局或者账户在线状态消息取代 (如果指定的话)。当账户在线状态消息或自动化在线动态消息 <strong>val = g</strong>，用全局状态消息覆盖账户状态消息或者自动状态消息。例如 %um, %um+g</p>

en: <p><strong>%tu+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Refresh the status message every <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes. e.g. %tu+2</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%tu+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: 每 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分钟刷新一次动态消息。例如 %tu+2</p>

en: <p><strong>%tx+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Expire the status message after <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes, or when the Now Playing active player stops (<strong>val = np</strong>). e.g. %tx+20, %tx+np</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%tx+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: 状态消息在 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分钟后过期，或者“正在播放”活动播放器停止 (<strong>val = np</strong>)。例如 %tx+20, %tx+np</p>

en: <p><strong>%xm+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify a message to follow %tr, %time, %utc, and %tx token expiry. e.g. %xm+&quot;Back %time. %tx+3 %xm+&quot;Running late&quot;&quot;</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%xm+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: 指定跟踪 %tr, %time, %utc, 和 %tx 令牌过期的消息。例如 %xm+&quot;Back %time. %tx+3 %xm+&quot;Running late&quot;&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%tf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify the format for local time using QDateTime::toString() expressions. e.g. %tf+&quot;h:mm AP t&quot;</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%tf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: 指定本地时间格式，用 QDateTime::toString() 表达式。例如 %tf+&quot;h:mm AP t&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%uf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify the format for UTC time using QDateTime::toString() expressions. e.g. %uf+&quot;hh:mm t&quot;</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%uf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: 指定 UTC 时间格式，使用 QDateTime::toString() 表达式。例如 %uf+&quot;hh:mm t&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%sp+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Change the separator for empty fields. e.g. %sp+&quot;-&quot;</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>%sp+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: 更改空字段的分隔符。例如 %sp+&quot;-&quot;</p>

en: <p>Using tokens requires the Telepathy KDED module to be loaded. Tokens can be escaped by prepending a backslash character, e.g. &#92;%sp</p>
zh_CN: <p>使用令牌需要加载 Telepathy KDED 模块。令牌可以用前置反斜线转义，例如 &#92;%sp</p>

[ctx: Unit after number in spinbox, denotes time unit 'minutes', keep the leading whitespace!]
en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en: Leave empty for no message
zh_CN: 置空则无信息

[ctx: This is the download directory in user's home]
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnectCheckBox)
en: Restore last presence on login
zh_CN: 登录时恢复上次状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoOfflineCheckBox)
en: Go offline when closing the contact list
zh_CN: 关闭联系人列表时自动离线

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autoAwayGroupBox)
en: Auto away
zh_CN: 自动离开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Set my status to:
zh_CN: 设定我的状态为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_awayCheckBox)
en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_awayMinsLabel)
en: After:
zh_CN: 之后：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_awayInactivityLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_xaInactivityLabel)
en: of inactivity
zh_CN: 后离开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_awayMessageLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_screenSaverAwayLabel)
en: With &message:
zh_CN: 使用状态(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_xaCheckBox)
en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_xaMinsLabel)
en: Aft&er:
zh_CN: 之后(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_xaMessageLabel)
en: With messa&ge:
zh_CN: 使用状态(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_screenSaverAwayCheckBox)
en: Set my status to Away when the screen saver is activated
zh_CN: 屏幕保护激活时设置状态为离开

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, incomingFilesGroupBox)
en: Incoming files
zh_CN: 收到文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_downloadUrlLabel)
en: Download folder:
zh_CN: 下载文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_downloadUrlCheckBox)
en: Always Ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_downloadUrlRequester) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_downloadUrlRequester)
en: This is the folder where received files will be saved.
zh_CN: 这是保存接受文件的文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoAcceptCheckBox)
en: Automatically accept file transfers
zh_CN: 自动接受文件传输

en: New contact request
zh_CN: 新联系人请求

en: The contact %1 wants to be able to chat with you.
zh_CN: 联系人 %1 想要与您聊天。

en: Error adding contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人时出错

en: %1 has been added successfully to your contact list, but might be unable to see when you are online. Error details: %2
zh_CN: %1 成功加入到您的联系人列表，但有可能无法看到您在线。错误细节：%2

en: Error granting contact authorization
zh_CN: 授权联系人认证出错

en: There was an error while accepting the request: %1
zh_CN: 接受请求时出错：%1

en: Contact request accepted
zh_CN: 联系人请求已接受

en: %1 will now be able to see when you are online
zh_CN: %1 将可以看到您在线

en: Error denying contact request
zh_CN: 拒绝联系人请求出错

en: There was an error while denying the request: %1
zh_CN: 拒绝请求时出错：%1

en: Contact request denied
zh_CN: 联系人请求已拒绝

en: %1 will not be able to see when you are online
zh_CN: %1 将看不到您在线

[ctx: Menu title]
en: Pending contact requests
zh_CN: 待处理的联系人请求

[ctx: Context menu title]
en: Received contact requests
zh_CN: 收到联系人请求

en: Request from %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的请求

en: Contact Details
zh_CN: 联系人细节

en: Approve
zh_CN: 接受

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: You have 1 contact wanting to chat with you | You have %1 contacts wanting to chat with you
zh_CN[0]: 您有 %1 个联系人想要与您聊天

[ctx: %1 is the contact name, %2 is the presence name]
en: %1 is now %2
zh_CN: %1 现在是 %2

[ctx: %1 is the account name]
en: Could not connect %1. There was a network error, check your connection
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %1。网络错误，请检查您的连接。

[ctx: %1 is the account name, %2 the error message]
en: There was a problem while trying to connect %1 - %2
zh_CN: 尝试连接到 %1 - %2 时发生错误
