en to zh_TW translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: <p>Tokens can be used wherever a status message can be set to create a dynamic status message.</p>
zh_TW: <p>Token 可以用於任何可以設定狀態訊息來建立一個動態狀態訊息</p>

en: <p><strong>%tr+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Countdown to 0 from <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes. e.g. %tr+30</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%tr+&lt;val&gt;</strong>：倒數計時從 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 至結束的分鐘數。範例：%tr+30</p>

en: <p><strong>%time+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: The current local time, or if a value is specified, the local time <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes in the future. e.g. %time+10</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%time+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>：目前的本機時間，或當一個值被指定，目前的本機時間將會在未來 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong>分鐘。範例：%time+10</p>

en: <p><strong>%utc+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: The current UTC time, or if a value is specified, the UTC time <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes into the future. e.g. %utc</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%utc+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>：目前的 UTC 時間，或當一個值被指定，這個值將會在未來 <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分鐘。範例：%utc</p>

en: <p><strong>%te+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: Time elapsed from message activation. Append an initial elapsed time &quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot; in minutes. e.g. %te+5</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%te+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>：訊息啟用後過的時間。 附加在最後初始的時間 &quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot; 分鐘。範例：%te+5</p>

en: <p><strong>%title</strong>: Now Playing track title.</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%title</strong>：目前播放的音軌標題。</p>

en: <p><strong>%artist</strong>: Now Playing track or album artist.</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%artist</strong>：目前播放中的音軌或專輯藝術家。</p>

en: <p><strong>%album</strong>: Now Playing album.</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%album</strong>：目前播放中的專輯。</p>

en: <p><strong>%track</strong>: Now Playing track number.</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%track</strong>：目前播放中的音軌號碼</p>

en: <p><strong>%um+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>: When specified globally or in an account presence status message, overrides all automatic presence messages. When specified in an automatic presence status message, is substituted for the global or account presence status message (if specified). When <strong>val = g</strong> in an account presence status message or an automatic presence status message, overrides the account presence status message or automatic presence status message with the global presence status message. e.g. %um, %um+g</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%um+[&lt;val&gt;]</strong>：當指定全域或在一個帳號存在時的狀態訊息時， 將覆蓋所有自動存在訊息。當指定了一自動存在狀態訊息，以取代全域或帳號存在時的狀態消息（假如已指定）。當 <strong>val = g</strong> 在帳號存在時的狀態消息或自動存在狀態消息，覆蓋帳號的狀態訊息或自動存在狀態消息透過全域存在狀態消息範例：%um, %um+g</p>

en: <p><strong>%tu+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Refresh the status message every <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes. e.g. %tu+2</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%tu+&lt;val&gt;</strong>：重新整理狀態訊息於每<strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分鐘。範例：%tu+2</p>

en: <p><strong>%tx+&lt;val&gt;</strong>: Expire the status message after <strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> minutes, or when the Now Playing active player stops (<strong>val = np</strong>). e.g. %tx+20, %tx+np</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%tx+&lt;val&gt;</strong>：讓狀態訊息過期，當狀態訊息已持續超過<strong>&lt;val&gt;</strong> 分鐘，或當「正在播放」的執行中播放器停止播放(<strong>val = np</strong>)。範例：%tx+20, %tx+np</p>

en: <p><strong>%xm+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify a message to follow %tr, %time, %utc, and %tx token expiry. e.g. %xm+&quot;Back %time. %tx+3 %xm+&quot;Running late&quot;&quot;</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%xm+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>：指定一個訊息去追蹤%tr、%time、%utc 和 %tx Token 是否過期。範例：%xm+&quot;Back %time. %tx+3 %xm+&quot;Running late&quot;&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%tf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify the format for local time using QDateTime::toString() expressions. e.g. %tf+&quot;h:mm AP t&quot;</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%tf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>：指定一個為本機時間的格式使用 QDateTime::toString() 表達式。範例：%tf+&quot;h:mm AP t&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%uf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Specify the format for UTC time using QDateTime::toString() expressions. e.g. %uf+&quot;hh:mm t&quot;</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%uf+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>：指定一個格式給 UTC 時間，使用 QDateTime::toString() 表達式。範例：%uf+&quot;hh:mm t&quot;</p>

en: <p><strong>%sp+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>: Change the separator for empty fields. e.g. %sp+&quot;-&quot;</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>%sp+&quot;&lt;val&gt;&quot;</strong>：修改空領域的分割器。範例：%sp+&quot;-&quot;</p>

en: <p>Using tokens requires the Telepathy KDED module to be loaded. Tokens can be escaped by prepending a backslash character, e.g. &#92;%sp</p>
zh_TW: <p>使用 Tokens 需要 Telepathy KDED 模組被載入。Tokens 可以被退出，只需要預先加一個反斜杠字符。範例：&#92;%sp</p>

[ctx: Unit after number in spinbox, denotes time unit 'minutes', keep the leading whitespace!]
en:  minutes
zh_TW:  分鐘

en: Leave empty for no message
zh_TW: 沒有訊息時留白

[ctx: This is the download directory in user's home]
en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnectCheckBox)
en: Restore last presence on login
zh_TW: 登入時回復上次的狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoOfflineCheckBox)
en: Go offline when closing the contact list
zh_TW: 關閉聯絡人清單時自動離線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autoAwayGroupBox)
en: Auto away
zh_TW: 自動離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Set my status to:
zh_TW: 設定我的狀態為：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_awayCheckBox)
en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_awayMinsLabel)
en: After:
zh_TW: 多久之後：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_awayInactivityLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_xaInactivityLabel)
en: of inactivity
zh_TW: 沒有任何動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_awayMessageLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_screenSaverAwayLabel)
en: With &message:
zh_TW: 掛上訊息(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_xaCheckBox)
en: Not available
zh_TW: 沒空

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_xaMinsLabel)
en: Aft&er:
zh_TW: 多久之後(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_xaMessageLabel)
en: With messa&ge:
zh_TW: 掛上訊息(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_screenSaverAwayCheckBox)
en: Set my status to Away when the screen saver is activated
zh_TW: 當螢幕保護程式啟動時將我的狀態設為離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, incomingFilesGroupBox)
en: Incoming files
zh_TW: 進來的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_downloadUrlLabel)
en: Download folder:
zh_TW: 下載資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_downloadUrlCheckBox)
en: Always Ask
zh_TW: 一定先詢問

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_downloadUrlRequester) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_downloadUrlRequester)
en: This is the folder where received files will be saved.
zh_TW: 接收到的檔案要儲存在哪個資料夾。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoAcceptCheckBox)
en: Automatically accept file transfers
zh_TW: 自動接受檔案傳輸

en: New contact request
zh_TW: 新的聯絡人要求

en: The contact %1 wants to be able to chat with you.
zh_TW: 聯絡人 %1 要與您聊天。

en: Error adding contact
zh_TW: 加入聯絡人時發生錯誤

en: %1 has been added successfully to your contact list, but might be unable to see when you are online. Error details: %2
zh_TW: %1 已成功加入您的聯絡人清單，但可能無法看到您上線。錯誤詳情：%2

en: Error granting contact authorization
zh_TW: 取得聯絡人授權時發生錯誤

en: There was an error while accepting the request: %1
zh_TW: 接受此要求時發生錯誤：%1

en: Contact request accepted
zh_TW: 聯絡人要求已接受

en: %1 will now be able to see when you are online
zh_TW: %1 現在可以看到您上線了

en: Error denying contact request
zh_TW: 拒絕聯絡人要求時發生錯誤

en: There was an error while denying the request: %1
zh_TW: 拒絕此要求時發生錯誤：%1

en: Contact request denied
zh_TW: 聯絡人要求已拒絕

en: %1 will not be able to see when you are online
zh_TW: %1 將無法看到您上線

[ctx: Menu title]
en: Pending contact requests
zh_TW: 等待中的聯絡人要求

[ctx: Context menu title]
en: Received contact requests
zh_TW: 已接受的聯絡人要求

en: Request from %1
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的要求

en: Contact Details
zh_TW: 聯絡人詳情

en: Approve
zh_TW: 確認

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: You have 1 contact wanting to chat with you | You have %1 contacts wanting to chat with you
zh_TW[0]: 您有 %1 個聯絡人等著與您聊天

[ctx: %1 is the contact name, %2 is the presence name]
en: %1 is now %2
zh_TW: %1 現在是 %2 了

[ctx: %1 is the account name]
en: Could not connect %1. There was a network error, check your connection
zh_TW: 無法連線 %1。網路發生錯誤。請檢查您的網路連線。

[ctx: %1 is the account name, %2 the error message]
en: There was a problem while trying to connect %1 - %2
zh_TW: 試著連線到 %1 時發生問題 - %2
