en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Telepathy Send File
ko: Telepathy 파일 보내기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: The files to send
ko: 보낼 파일

en: [files...]
ko: [파일...]

en: Select Files To Send
ko: 보낼 파일 선택

en: Send file - %1
ko: 파일 보내기 - %1

en: Send files - %1
ko: 파일 보내기 - %1

en: You are about to send these files
ko: 다음 파일을 보냅니다

en: 1 file selected | %1 files selected
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 선택됨

en: Search in Contacts...
ko: 대화 상대에서 찾기...

en: Failed to send file
ko: 파일을 보낼 수 없음

en: File Transfer Failed
ko: 파일 전송 실패

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, messageLabel)
en: You are about to send this file
ko: 다음 파일을 보냅니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filesInfoLabel)
en: Files info
ko: 파일 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select a recipient
ko: 받는 사람 선택
