kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Telepathy Send File
zh_CN: Telepathy 发送文件

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: The files to send
zh_CN: 要发送的文件

en: [files...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: Select Files To Send
zh_CN: 选择要发送的文件

en: Send file - %1
zh_CN: 发送文件 - %1

en: Send files - %1
zh_CN: 发送文件 - %1

en: You are about to send these files
zh_CN: 您即将发送这些文件

en: 1 file selected | %1 files selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %1 个文件

en: Search in Contacts...
zh_CN: 搜索联系人...

en: Failed to send file
zh_CN: 发送文件失败

en: File Transfer Failed
zh_CN: 文件传输失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, messageLabel)
en: You are about to send this file
zh_CN: 您即将发送此文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filesInfoLabel)
en: Files info
zh_CN: 文件信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select a recipient
zh_CN: 选择接收者
