en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Telepathy Send File
zh_TW: Telepathy 傳送檔案

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: The files to send
zh_TW: 要傳送的檔案

en: [files...]
zh_TW: [檔案...]

en: Select Files To Send
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送的檔案

en: Send file - %1
zh_TW: 傳送檔案 - %1

en: Send files - %1
zh_TW: 傳送檔案 - %1

en: You are about to send these files
zh_TW: 您正準備傳送這些檔案

en: 1 file selected | %1 files selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %1 個檔案

en: Search in Contacts...
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人...

en: Failed to send file
zh_TW: 傳送檔案失敗

en: File Transfer Failed
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, messageLabel)
en: You are about to send this file
zh_TW: 您正準備傳送此檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filesInfoLabel)
en: Files info
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select a recipient
zh_TW: 選擇收件者
