en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: A demo chat
ko: 데모 대화

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Ok!
ko: 좋아요!

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Bye Bye
ko: 안녕히 가세요

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Have fun!
ko: 좋은 시간 되세요!

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: cya
ko: 잘 가

[ctx: Example message]
en: Ted Example waves.
ko: Ted Example 님이 손을 흔듭니다.

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Ted Example has left the chat.
ko: Ted Example 님이 대화를 떠났습니다.

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Ted Example has joined the chat.
ko: Ted Example 님이 대화를 시작했습니다.

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Hello Ted
ko: 안녕 Ted

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: What's up?
ko: 잘 지내셨어요?

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Check out which cool adium themes work <a href="http://community.kde.org/KTp/Components/Chat_Window/Themes">here</a>!
ko: Adium 테마가 <a href="http://community.kde.org/KTp/Components/Chat_Window/Themes">여기</a>에서 작동하는 것을 확인해 보세요!

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Hello
ko: 안녕하세요

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: A different example message
ko: 다른 메시지 예제

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Ted Example is now Away.
ko: Ted Example 님이 자리 비움 상태입니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Normal Chat
ko: 일반 대화

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Group Chat
ko: 그룹 대화

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Style
ko: 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, styleLabel)
en: Message Style:
ko: 메시지 스타일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, variantLabel)
en: Variant:
ko: 파생형:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showHeader)
en: Show Header
ko: 머리글 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showPresenceCheckBox)
en: Show status changes
ko: 상태 변경 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showJoinLeaveCheckBox)
en: Show when contacts join/leave chat
ko: 대화 상대가 대화에 참여하거나 떠나는 정보 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, customFontBox)
en: Use Custom Font Settings
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 설정 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontFamilyLabel)
en: Select Font:
ko: 글꼴 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontSizeLabel)
en: Select Size:
ko: 크기 선택:
