en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

[ctx: Part of config 'show last [spin box] messages' This is the suffix to the spin box. Be sure to include leading space]
en:  message |  messages
ko[0]:  개 표시

[ctx: Placeholder for contact name in completion suffix selector]
en: Nickname
ko: 별명

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, newTabGroupBox)
en: Tabs
ko: 탭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Open new conversations:
ko: 새 대화 열기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNew)
en: As new windows
ko: 새 창으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioZero)
en: As tabs in the same window
ko: 현재 창의 새 탭으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, scrollbackGroupBox)
en: Last Conversation Scrollback
ko: 마지막 대화 스크롤백

note: i18n: First part of &quot;Show last %1 messages&quot; string i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_p1)
en: Show last
ko: 마지막 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, typingGroupBox)
en: User Is Typing
ko: 사용자가 입력 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowOthersTyping)
en: Show me when others are typing
ko: 다른 사람이 입력 중일 때 알림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowMeTyping)
en: Show others when I am typing
ko: 내가 입력 중인 것을 다른 사용자에게 알림

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, nicknameCompletionGroup)
en: Nickname Completion
ko: 별명 자동 완성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Complete nicknames to
ko: 다음으로 별명 자동 완성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: when I press Tab
ko: 탭 키를 누를 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kbuttongroup)
en: Image Sharing
ko: 사진 공유

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Image Sharing Service
ko: 사진 공유 서비스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Works when dragging an image to the Chat Window
ko: 사진을 채팅 창으로 끌어다 놓았을 때 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupChatsGroup)
en: Group Chats
ko: 그룹 대화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dontLeaveGroupChats)
en: Stay connected to group chat even when tab is closed
ko: 탭이 닫혀 있어도 그룹 대화에 계속 연결하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Keyboard Layouts
ko: 키보드 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberTabKeyboardLayout)
en: Remember keyboard layout for each tab
ko: 각각 탭별 키보드 레이아웃 기억
