en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add account
ko: 계정 추가

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Select account:
ko: 계정 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Custom emoticons per account:
ko: 계정에 사용할 사용자 정의 이모티콘:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: LaTeX header:
ko: LaTeX 머리글:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: LaTeX command line:
ko: LaTeX 실행 명령:

en: <i>Encrypted message</i>
ko: <i>암호화된 메시지</i>

[ctx: Text to Speech - text message %1 is name, %2 is message]
en: %1 says %2
ko: %1 님이 한 말은 %2 입니다
