en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: History
ko: 과거 기록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sort messages:
ko: 메시지 정렬:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sortOldestOnTop)
en: &Oldest on top
ko: 오래된 항목 먼저(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sortNewestOnTop)
en: &Newest on top
ko: 새 항목 먼저(&N)

[ctx: Number of existing conversations.]
en: %1 conversation | %1 conversations
ko[0]: 대화 %1개

[ctx: Placeholder text in line edit for filtering contacts]
en: Filter contacts...
ko: 대화 상대 필터...

en: &Configure LogViewer
ko: 로그 뷰어 설정(&C)

en: Clear &account history
ko: 계정 기록 비우기(&A)

en: Clear &contact history
ko: 대화 상대 기록 비우기(&C)

en: &Import Kopete Logs
ko: Kopete 기록 가져오기(&I)

en: &Previous Conversation
ko: 이전 대화(&P)

en: &Next Conversation
ko: 다음 대화(&N)

en: Are you sure you want to remove all logs from account %1?
ko: 계정 %1의 모든 기록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear account history
ko: 계정 기록 비우기

[ctx: %1 is contactdisplay name]
en: Are you sure you want to remove history of all conversations with %1?
ko: %1 님과의 모든 대화 기록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear contact history
ko: 대화 상대 기록 비우기

[ctx: %1 is contact display name, %2 is contact UID]
en: Are you sure you want to remove history of all conversations with %1 (%2)?
ko: %1(%2) 님과의 모든 대화 기록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: No Kopete logs found.
ko: Kopete 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: There are no logs for this contact
ko: 이 대화 상대와 대화 로그가 없습니다

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (logs)
en: L&ogs
ko: 로그(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (conversation)
en: &Conversation
ko: 대화(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LogViewer)
en: LogViewer
ko: 로그 뷰어

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, globalSearch)
en: Search all logs...
ko: 모든 로그 검색...

en: Import Logs
ko: 로그 가져오기

en: Import Kopete Logs
ko: Kopete 로그 가져오기

en: We have found Kopete logs that seem to match some of your KDE Telepathy accounts.
    
    Do you want to import these logs from Kopete to KDE Telepathy?
ko: KDE Telepathy 계정과 일치하는 Kopete 로그를 찾았습니다.
    
    KDE Telepathy로 로그를 가져오시겠습니까?

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: KDE IM Log Viewer
ko: KDE IM 로그 뷰어

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: The UID of the account to preselect
ko: 미리 선택할 계정의 UID

en: The UID of the contact to preselect
ko: 미리 선택할 대화 상대의 UID

en: Unknown or invalid contact
ko: 알 수 없거나 잘못된 대화 상대

en: Older conversation
ko: 이전 대화

en: Newer conversation
ko: 새 대화

en: There are no logs for this day
ko: 선택한 날짜의 로그가 없습니다

en: Unsorted
ko: 정렬하지 않음
