en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Detach Tab
ko: 탭 떼내기

en: Move Tab Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Tab Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 이동

en: &Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(&N)

en: &Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(&P)

en: &Audio Call
ko: 음성 통화(&A)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Start an audio call with this contact
ko: 이 대화 상대와 음성 통화 시작

en: &Block Contact
ko: 대화 상대 차단(&B)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Blocking means that this contact will not see you online and you will not receive any messages from this contact
ko: 이 대화 상대를 차단하면 온라인 상태를 볼 수 없으며 메시지를 받을 수 없습니다

en: &Send File
ko: 파일 보내기(&S)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Send a file to this contact
ko: 이 대화 상대에게 파일 보내기

en: &Invite to Chat
ko: 대화에 초대하기(&I)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Invite another contact to join this chat
ko: 다른 대화 상대를 이 대화에 초대합니다

en: &Video Call
ko: 영상 통화(&V)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Start a video call with this contact
ko: 이 대화 상대와 영상 통화 시작

en: Share My &Desktop
ko: 내 데스크톱 공유(&D)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Start an application that allows this contact to see your desktop
ko: 이 대화 상대가 내 데스크톱을 볼 수 있도록 공유

en: &Collaboratively edit a document
ko: 공동으로 문서 편집(&C)

en: &Contact info
ko: 연락처 정보(&C)

en: &Leave room
ko: 대화방 떠나기(&L)

en: Choose Spelling Language
ko: 맞춤법 검사 언어 선택

[ctx: Action to open the log viewer with a specified contact]
en: &Previous Conversations
ko: 이전 대화(&P)

[ctx: Action to open the contact list]
en: Contact &List
ko: 연락처 목록(&L)

en: Account Icon
ko: 계정 아이콘

en: &Clear View
ko: 보기 비우기(&C)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Clear all messages from current chat tab
ko: 현재 대화 탭의 모든 메시지 비우기

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: &OTR
ko: OTR(&O)

en: &Start session
ko: 세션 시작(&S)

en: &Stop session
ko: 세션 중지(&S)

en: &Authenticate contact
ko: 대화 상대 인증(&A)

en: Not private
ko: 비밀이 아님

en: Unverified
ko: 인증되지 않음

en: &Restart session
ko: 세션 다시 시작(&R)

en: Private
ko: 개인

en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Edit a plain-text document with this contact in real-time
ko: 이 대화 상대와 실시간으로 일반 텍스트 문서를 편집하기

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip for a disabled action]
en: <p>Both you and the target contact need to have the <i>kte-collaborative</i> package installed to share documents</p>
ko: <p>문서를 공유하려면 대화에 참가하는 사람 모두가 <i>kte-collaborative</i> 패키지를 설치해야 합니다</p>

en: Choose files to send to %1
ko: %1 님에게 보낼 파일 선택

en: &Unblock Contact
ko: 대화 상대 차단 해제(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (conversation)
en: &Conversation
ko: 대화(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (actions)
en: &Actions
ko: 동작(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (accountIconToolBar)
en: Account Icon Toolbar
ko: 계정 아이콘 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (languageToolBar)
en: Language Toolbar
ko: 언어 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (emoticonsToolBar)
en: Smiley Toolbar
ko: 이모티콘 도구 모음

en: Add Smiley
ko: 이모티콘 추가

en: Search in Contacts...
ko: 대화 상대에서 찾기...

en: Select Contacts to Invite to Group Chat
ko: 그룹 대화에 초대할 대화 상대 선택

en: Chat Application
ko: 대화 프로그램

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Past Developer
ko: 이전 개발자
