en to ko translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: Failed to load a valid theme. Your installation is broken. Check your kde path. Will now crash.
ko: 올바른 테마를 불러올 수 없습니다. 설치 상태가 잘못되었습니다. KDE 경로를 확인하십시오. 이제 충돌합니다.

en: Missing required file Template.html - check your installation.
ko: 필요한 Template.html 파일이 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: Header at top of conversation view. %1 is the time format]
en: Conversation began %1
ko: %1에 대화 시작됨

[ctx: Header at top of conversation view. %1 is the time format]
en: Joined at %1
ko: %1에 입장함

[ctx: @title]
en: Authenticating contact...
ko: 대화 상대 인증 중...

en: Waiting for <b>%1</b>...
ko: <b>%1</b> 님을 기다리는 중...

en: Checking if answers match...
ko: 답이 일치하는지 확인하는 중...

[ctx: @title]
en: Select authentication method
ko: 인증 방법 선택

en: Question and Answer
ko: 질문과 답

en: Shared Secret
ko: 공유된 비밀

en: Manual fingerprint verification
ko: 수동 지문 확인

[ctx: @title]
en: Question and Answer
ko: 질문과 답

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a question that only <b>%1</b> is able to answer:
ko: <b>%1</b> 님만 대답할 수 있는 질문을 입력하십시오:

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the answer to your question:
ko: 질문의 답을 입력하십시오:

[ctx: @title]
en: Authentication with <b>%1</b>
ko: <b>%1</b> 인증

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>%1</b> would like to verify your authentication. Please answer the following question in the field below:
ko: <b>%1</b> 님이 인증을 확인하려고 합니다. 다음 질문에 답하십시오:

[ctx: @title]
en: Shared Secret
ko: 공유된 비밀

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a secret passphrase known only to you and <b>%1</b>:
ko: <b>%1</b> 님과 여러분만 아는 암구호를 입력하십시오:

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the secret passphrase known only to you and <b>%1</b>:
ko: <b>%1</b> 님과 여러분만 아는 암구호를 입력하십시오:

[ctx: @title]
en: Manual Verification
ko: 수동 인증

[ctx: @info]
en: Contact <b>%1</b> via another secure channel and verify that the following fingerprint is correct:
ko: <b>%1</b> 님과 다른 보안 통신을 통해서 연락하여 다음 지문이 맞는지 확인하십시오:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ...verified that]
en: I have not
ko: 아니오, 인정하지 않습니다

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ...verified that]
en: I have
ko: 네, 인정합니다.

[ctx: @info:label I have...]
en: verified that this is in fact the correct fingerprint for <b>%1</b>.
ko: 이 지문이 <b>%1</b> 님의 것이라는 사실을.

en: Authentication successful
ko: 인증 성공함

en: The authentication with <b>%1</b> has been completed successfully. The conversation is now secure.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님과의 인증이 성공했습니다. 지금부터 하는 대화는 보호됩니다.

en: <b>%1</b> has successfully authenticated you. You may want to authenticate this contact as well by asking your own question.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님이 여러분을 인증했습니다. 물어본 후 이 대화 상대를 인증하십시오.

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: The authentication with <b>%1</b> has failed. To make sure you are not talking to an imposter, try again using the manual fingerprint verification method. Note that the conversation is now insecure.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님과의 인증이 실패했습니다. 수상한 자와 대화하는 것이 아님을 확인하려면 수동 지문 확인을 사용하십시오. 지금부터 하는 대화는 보호되지 않습니다.

en: Authentication aborted
ko: 인증 중단됨

en: <b>%1</b> has aborted the authentication process. To make sure you are not talking to an imposter, try again using the manual fingerprint verification method.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님이 인증을 중단했습니다. 수상한 자와 대화하는 것이 아님을 확인하려면 수동 지문 확인으로 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Ask <b>%1</b> a question, the answer to which is known only to you and them. If the answer does not match, you may be talking to an imposter.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님에게 둘만 알고 있는 질문을 해 보십시오. 만약 올바르게 답하지 못한다면 수상한 자와 대화하는 것일 수도 있습니다.

en: Pick a secret known only to you and <b>%1</b>. If the secret does not match, you may be talking to an imposter. Do not send the secret through the chat window, or this authentication method could be compromised with ease.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님과 둘만 아는 암구호를 정하십시오. 암구호가 일치하지 않으면 수상한 자와 대화하는 것일 수도 있습니다. 대화 창을 통해서 암구호를 보내지 마십시오. 쉽게 제3자가 도청할 수도 있습니다.

en: Verify <b>%1's</b> fingerprint manually. For example via a phone call or signed (and verified) email.
ko: <b>%1</b> 님의 지문을 직접 검증합니다. 전화나 전자 서명(및 검증)된 이메일을 사용합니다.

[ctx: Next search result]
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

[ctx: Previous search result]
en: &Previous
ko: 이전(&P)

en: Insert search text...
ko: 검색 텍스트 삽입...

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Open chat window
ko: 대화 창 열기

en: Send file
ko: 파일 보내기

en: Show info...
ko: 정보 표시...

en: Share Image
ko: 사진 공유

en: Send File
ko: 파일 보내기

en: Your message cannot be sent because the account %1 is offline. Please try again when the account is connected again.
ko: 계정 %1이(가) 오프라인이므로 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 계정이 연결되었을 때 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Connect %1
ko: %1 연결

en: Share Image via %1
ko: %1(으)로 사진 공유

en: Send Image via File Transfer
ko: 파일 전송으로 사진 공유

en: Attempting to start a private OTR session with %1
ko: <b>%1</b> 님과 비밀 OTR 세션 시작하려는 중...

en: Attempting to restart a private OTR session with %1
ko: %1 님과 비밀 OTR 세션 다시 시작하려는 중

en: Terminating OTR session
ko: OTR 세션 끝내는 중

en: The OTR session is now unverified
ko: OTR 세션이 더 이상 인증되지 않습니다

en: Unverified OTR session started
ko: 검증되지 않은 OTR 세션이 시작됨

en: The OTR session is now private
ko: OTR 세션의 비밀 대화가 시작됨

en: Private OTR session started
ko: 비밀 OTR 세션 시작됨

en: %1 has ended the OTR session. You should do the same
ko: %1 님이 OTR 세션을 끝냈습니다. 지금 세션을 끝내십시오.

en: Successfully refreshed private OTR session
ko: 개인 OTR 세션을 새로 고침

en: Successfully refreshed unverified OTR session
ko: 검증되지 않은 OTR 세션을 새로 고침

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because the remote contact is blocked
ko: 원격 대화 상대가 차단되어 메시지 "%1"을(를) 전달할 수 없음

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because the remote contact is offline
ko: 원격 대화 상대가 오프라인이어서 메시지 "%1"을(를) 전달할 수 없음

en: Delivery of a message failed because the remote contact is blocked
ko: 원격 대화 상대가 차단되어 메시지를 전달할 수 없음

en: Delivery of a message failed because the remote contact is offline
ko: 원격 대화 상대가 오프라인이어서 메시지를 전달할 수 없음

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because the remote contact is not valid
ko: 원격 대화 상대가 올바르지 않아서 메시지 "%1"을(를) 전달할 수 없음

en: Delivery of a message failed because the remote contact is not valid
ko: 원격 대화 상대가 올바르지 않아서 메시지를 전달할 수 없음

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because you do not have permission to speak in this room
ko: 대화방에서 말할 수 있는 권한이 없어서 메시지 "%1"을(를) 전달할 수 없음

en: Delivery of a message failed because you do not have permission to speak in this room
ko: 대화방에서 말할 수 있는 권한이 없어서 메시지를 전달할 수 없음

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because it was too long
ko: 메시지가 너무 길어서 메시지 "%1"을(를) 전달할 수 없음

en: Delivery of a message failed because it was too long
ko: 메시지가 너무 길어서 메시지를 전달할 수 없음

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed: %2
ko: 메시지 "%1"을(를) 전달할 수 없음: %2

en: Delivery of a message failed: %1
ko: 메시지를 전달할 수 없음: %1

en: %1 has already closed his/her private connection to you. Your message was not sent. Either end your private conversation, or restart it.
ko: %1 님이 암호화된 대화 채널을 닫았습니다. 메시지가 전송되지 않았습니다. 암호화된 대화 채널을 끝내거나 다시 시작하십시오.

en: %1 has left the chat
ko: %1 님이 대화를 떠났습니다

[ctx: Your presence status]
en: You are now marked as %1
ko: 이제 %1 상태입니다

[ctx: Your presence status with status message]
en: You are now marked as %1 - %2
ko: 이제 %1 - %2 상태입니다

[ctx: User's name, with their new presence status (i.e online/away)]
en: %1 is %2
ko: %1 님이 %2 상태임

[ctx: User's name, with their new presence status (i.e online/away) and a sepecified presence message]
en: %1 is %2 - %3
ko: %1 님이 %2 상태임 - %3

en: You are now known as %1
ko: 대화명이 %1(으)로 변경됨

en: %1 is now known as %2
ko: %1 님의 대화명이 %2(으)로 변경됨

en: %1 is now blocked.
ko: %1 님이 차단되었습니다.

en: %1 is now unblocked.
ko: %1 님의 차단이 해제되었습니다.

en: %1 has joined the chat
ko: %1 님이 대화에 참가함

en: Group Chat
ko: 그룹 대화

en: You are now offline
ko: 이제부터 오프라인 상태임

en: Uploading Image has Failed with Error: %1
ko: 그림 업로드 시 다음 오류 발생: %1

[ctx: Normal style variant menu item]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KeyGenDialog)
en: Please Wait
ko: 기다려 주십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbText)
en: Please wait while generating the private key
ko: 개인 키를 생성하는 동안 기다려 주십시오

en: %1 has sent you a message
ko: %1 님이 메시지를 보냄

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Private OTR session started with %1
ko: %1 님과 비밀 OTR 세션이 시작됨

en: Unverified OTR session started with %1
ko: %1 님과 검증되지 않은 OTR 세션이 시작됨

en: Finished OTR session with %1
ko: %1 님과 OTR 세션이 종료됨

en: %1 has requested your authentication
ko: %1 님이 인증을 요청함

en: Authentication with %1 completed successfully
ko: %1 님과 인증이 성공함

en: Authentication with %1 failed
ko: %1 님과 인증이 실패함

en: Authentication with %1 was aborted
ko: %1 님과 인증이 중단됨

en: Generating the private key for %1...
ko: %1 님의 개인 키 생성 중...

en: This may take some time
ko: 시간이 조금 걸릴 수도 있습니다

en: Please wait
ko: 기다려 주십시오

en: Could not generate a private key for %1
ko: %1 님의 개인 키를 생성할 수 없음

en: Finished generating the private key for %1
ko: %1 님의 개인 키를 생성함
