kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: A demo chat
zh_CN: 演示聊天

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Ok!
zh_CN: 没问题！

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Bye Bye
zh_CN: 再见

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Have fun!
zh_CN: 祝您愉快！

[ctx: Example message]
en: Ted Example waves.
zh_CN: Ted Example 挥手。

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Ted Example has left the chat.
zh_CN: Ted Example 离开了聊天。

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Ted Example has joined the chat.
zh_CN: Ted Example 加入了聊天。

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Hello Ted
zh_CN: 你好 Ted

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: What's up?
zh_CN: 什么事？

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Check out which cool adium themes work <a href="http://community.kde.org/KTp/Components/Chat_Window/Themes">here</a>!
zh_CN: 来<a href="http://community.kde.org/KTp/Components/Chat_Window/Themes">这里</a>看看很酷的 adium 主题吧！

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Hello
zh_CN: 你好

[ctx: Example name]
en: Bob Example
zh_CN: Bod 示例

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: A different example message
zh_CN: 不同的示例消息

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Ted Example is now Away.
zh_CN: Ted Example 现在已标记为离开。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Normal Chat
zh_CN: 通常聊天

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Group Chat
zh_CN: 群聊

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, styleLabel)
en: Message Style:
zh_CN: 消息样式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, variantLabel)
en: Variant:
zh_CN: 变体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showHeader)
en: Show Header
zh_CN: 显示页眉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showPresenceCheckBox)
en: Show status changes
zh_CN: 显示状态变化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showJoinLeaveCheckBox)
en: Show when contacts join/leave chat
zh_CN: 显示联系人加入/离开聊天

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, customFontBox)
en: Use Custom Font Settings
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontFamilyLabel)
en: Select Font:
zh_CN: 选择字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontSizeLabel)
en: Select Size:
zh_CN: 选择大小：
