kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

[ctx: Part of config 'show last [spin box] messages' This is the suffix to the spin box. Be sure to include leading space]
en:  message |  messages
zh_CN[0]:  条消息

[ctx: Placeholder for contact name in completion suffix selector]
en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, newTabGroupBox)
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Open new conversations:
zh_CN: 打开新对话：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNew)
en: As new windows
zh_CN: 于新窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioZero)
en: As tabs in the same window
zh_CN: 于同一个窗口的新标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, scrollbackGroupBox)
en: Last Conversation Scrollback
zh_CN: 回溯最近对话

note: i18n: First part of &quot;Show last %1 messages&quot; string i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_p1)
en: Show last
zh_CN: 显示最近的

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, typingGroupBox)
en: User Is Typing
zh_CN: 用户正在输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowOthersTyping)
en: Show me when others are typing
zh_CN: 显示其他人的输入状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowMeTyping)
en: Show others when I am typing
zh_CN: 对其他人显示我的输入状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, nicknameCompletionGroup)
en: Nickname Completion
zh_CN: 昵称补齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Complete nicknames to
zh_CN: 补全昵称为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: when I press Tab
zh_CN: 按下 Tab 时

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kbuttongroup)
en: Image Sharing
zh_CN: 图片共享

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Image Sharing Service
zh_CN: 图片共享服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Works when dragging an image to the Chat Window
zh_CN: 拖拽图片至聊天窗口也可共享

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupChatsGroup)
en: Group Chats
zh_CN: 群聊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dontLeaveGroupChats)
en: Stay connected to group chat even when tab is closed
zh_CN: 即使标签页关闭，仍保持与群聊的连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Keyboard Layouts
zh_CN: 键盘布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberTabKeyboardLayout)
en: Remember keyboard layout for each tab
zh_CN: 记住每个标签的键盘布局
