kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btVerify)
en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btForget)
en: Forget
zh_CN: 忘记

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: in use
zh_CN: 使用中

en: not in use
zh_CN: 未使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlFingerprint)
en: No Fingerprint
zh_CN: 无指纹

en: Please contact %1 via another secure way and verify that the following fingerprint is correct:
zh_CN: 请通过其他安全方式联系 %1 并确认以下指纹的正确性：

en: Are you sure you want to trust this fingerprint?
zh_CN: 您确定要信任这个指纹吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OTRConfigUi)
en: OTR Preferences
zh_CN: OTR 首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbPolicy)
en: OTR policy
zh_CN: OTR 策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbAlways)
en: Always encrypt messages
zh_CN: 总是加密消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAlways)
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbOpportunistic)
en: Automatically encrypt messages if the other side supports OTR
zh_CN: 如果对方支持 OTR 则自动加密消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbOpportunistic)
en: Opportunistic
zh_CN: 乐观

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbManual)
en: Encrypt messages if the other side requests an OTR connection
zh_CN: 如果对方请求 OTR 连接则加密消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbManual)
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbNever)
en: Never encrypt messages
zh_CN: 从不加密消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbNever)
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbAccountManagement)
en: Account management
zh_CN: 账户管理

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbPrivKey)
en: Private key
zh_CN: 私钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btGenFingerprint)
en: &Generate
zh_CN: 生成(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbFingerprints)
en: Known fingerprints
zh_CN: 已知指纹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Contact ID
zh_CN: 联系人 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tbFingerprints)
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：
