kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Package type not recognized or not supported
zh_CN: 包类型不可识别或不支持

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Install Chatstyle %1
zh_CN: 安装聊天样式 %1

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Installed Chatstyle %1 successfully.
zh_CN: 安装聊天样式 %1 成功。

en: Installation of Chatstyle %1 failed.
zh_CN: 安装表情集 %1 失败。

en: Install Emoticonset %1
zh_CN: 安装表情集 %1

en: Installed Emoticonset %1 successfully.
zh_CN: 安装表情集 %1 成功。

en: AdiumXtra Protocol Handler
zh_CN: AdiumXtra 协议处理器

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Adium package to install
zh_CN: 安装 Adium 包
