kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add account
zh_CN: 添加账户

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Select account:
zh_CN: 选择账户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LatexConfig) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EmoticonConfig)
en: LatexConfig
zh_CN: Latex 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Custom emoticons per account:
zh_CN: 自定义账户表情：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: LaTeX header:
zh_CN: LaTeX 头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: LaTeX command line:
zh_CN: LaTex 命令行：

en: <i>Encrypted message</i>
zh_CN: <i>加密的消息</i>

[ctx: Text to Speech - text message %1 is name, %2 is message]
en: %1 says %2
zh_CN: %1 说 %2
