kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sort messages:
zh_CN: 排序消息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sortOldestOnTop)
en: &Oldest on top
zh_CN: 最旧的在顶部(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sortNewestOnTop)
en: &Newest on top
zh_CN: 最新的在顶部(&N)

[ctx: Number of existing conversations.]
en: %1 conversation | %1 conversations
zh_CN[0]: %1 个对话

[ctx: Placeholder text in line edit for filtering contacts]
en: Filter contacts...
zh_CN: 过滤联系人...

en: &Configure LogViewer
zh_CN: 配置日志查看器(&C)

en: Clear &account history
zh_CN: 清除账户历史(&A)

en: Clear &contact history
zh_CN: 清除联系人历史(&C)

en: &Import Kopete Logs
zh_CN: 导入 Kopete 日志(&I)

en: &Previous Conversation
zh_CN: 前一个对话(&P)

en: &Next Conversation
zh_CN: 后一个对话(&N)

en: Are you sure you want to remove all logs from account %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除账户 %1 所有的日志吗？

en: Clear account history
zh_CN: 清除账户历史

[ctx: %1 is contactdisplay name]
en: Are you sure you want to remove history of all conversations with %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有和 %1 对话的历史吗？

en: Clear contact history
zh_CN: 清除联系人历史

[ctx: %1 is contact display name, %2 is contact UID]
en: Are you sure you want to remove history of all conversations with %1 (%2)?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有和 %1 对话的历史吗 (%2)？

en: No Kopete logs found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Kopete 日志。

en: There are no logs for this contact
zh_CN: 这个联系人没有日志。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (logs)
en: L&ogs
zh_CN: 日志(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (conversation)
en: &Conversation
zh_CN: 对话(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LogViewer)
en: LogViewer
zh_CN: 日志查看器

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, globalSearch)
en: Search all logs...
zh_CN: 搜索所有日志...

en: Import Logs
zh_CN: 导入日志

en: Import Kopete Logs
zh_CN: 导入 Kopete 日志

en: We have found Kopete logs that seem to match some of your KDE Telepathy accounts.
    
    Do you want to import these logs from Kopete to KDE Telepathy?
zh_CN: 找到了可能与您 KDE Telepathy 账户对应的 Kopete 日志。
    
    您是否想将这些日志从 Kopete 导入到 KDE Telepathy？

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: KDE IM Log Viewer
zh_CN: KDE 即时通讯日志查看程序

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: The UID of the account to preselect
zh_CN: 预选则的账户 UID

en: The UID of the contact to preselect
zh_CN: 预选择的联系人 UID

en: Unknown or invalid contact
zh_CN: 未知或无效的联系人

en: Older conversation
zh_CN: 更老的对话

en: Newer conversation
zh_CN: 更新的对话

en: There are no logs for this day
zh_CN: 这天没有日志。

en: Unsorted
zh_CN: 未排序
