kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Detach Tab
zh_CN: 漂移标签

en: Move Tab Left
zh_CN: 左移标签

en: Move Tab Right
zh_CN: 右移标签

en: &Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签(&N)

en: &Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签(&P)

en: &Audio Call
zh_CN: 语音(&A)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Start an audio call with this contact
zh_CN: 向此联系人开始语音呼叫

en: &Block Contact
zh_CN: 屏蔽联系人(&B)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Blocking means that this contact will not see you online and you will not receive any messages from this contact
zh_CN: 阻止意味着此联系人无法看到您在线的状态并且您也无法收到任何这个联系人的消息

en: &Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件(&S)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Send a file to this contact
zh_CN: 向此联系发送文件

en: &Invite to Chat
zh_CN: 邀请聊天(&I)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Invite another contact to join this chat
zh_CN: 邀请另一个联系人加入聊天

en: &Video Call
zh_CN: 视频(&V)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Start a video call with this contact
zh_CN: 向此联系人开始视频呼叫

en: Share My &Desktop
zh_CN: 共享桌面(&D)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Start an application that allows this contact to see your desktop
zh_CN: 启动程序从而允许此联系人观看您的桌面

en: &Collaboratively edit a document
zh_CN: 合作编辑文档(&C)

en: &Contact info
zh_CN: 联系人信息(&C)

en: &Leave room
zh_CN: 离开房间(&L)

en: Choose Spelling Language
zh_CN: 选择拼写语言

[ctx: Action to open the log viewer with a specified contact]
en: &Previous Conversations
zh_CN: 上一个会话(&P)

[ctx: Action to open the contact list]
en: Contact &List
zh_CN: 联系人列表(&L)

en: Account Icon
zh_CN: 账户图标

en: &Clear View
zh_CN: 清除视图(&C)

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Clear all messages from current chat tab
zh_CN: 清除当前标签里的所有消息

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: &OTR
zh_CN: 非公开加密(&O)

en: &Start session
zh_CN: 开始新会话(&S)

en: &Stop session
zh_CN: 停止会话(&S)

en: &Authenticate contact
zh_CN: 验证联系人(&A)

en: Not private
zh_CN: 非私人

en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: &Restart session
zh_CN: 重启会话(&R)

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip]
en: Edit a plain-text document with this contact in real-time
zh_CN: 与此联系人实时编辑纯文本文档

[ctx: Toolbar icon tooltip for a disabled action]
en: <p>Both you and the target contact need to have the <i>kte-collaborative</i> package installed to share documents</p>
zh_CN: <p>您和目标联系人均需要安装 <i>kte-collaborative</i> 软件包来分享文档</p>

en: Choose files to send to %1
zh_CN: 选择要发送给 %1 的文件

en: &Unblock Contact
zh_CN: 取消联系人屏蔽(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (conversation)
en: &Conversation
zh_CN: 对话(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (actions)
en: &Actions
zh_CN: 操作(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (accountIconToolBar)
en: Account Icon Toolbar
zh_CN: 账户图标工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (languageToolBar)
en: Language Toolbar
zh_CN: 语言工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (emoticonsToolBar)
en: Smiley Toolbar
zh_CN: 表情工具栏

en: Add Smiley
zh_CN: 添加表情

en: Search in Contacts...
zh_CN: 在联系人中搜索...

en: Select Contacts to Invite to Group Chat
zh_CN: 选择联系人邀请加入群聊

en: Chat Application
zh_CN: 聊天程序

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Past Developer
zh_CN: 前任开发者
