kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Failed to load a valid theme. Your installation is broken. Check your kde path. Will now crash.
zh_CN: 加载可用主题失败。您的安装已损坏。请检查您的 KDE 路径。现在将会崩溃。

en: Missing required file Template.html - check your installation.
zh_CN: 缺少需要的 Template.html - 请检查您的安装。

[ctx: Header at top of conversation view. %1 is the time format]
en: Conversation began %1
zh_CN: 对话开始 %1

[ctx: Header at top of conversation view. %1 is the time format]
en: Joined at %1
zh_CN: 加入了 %1

[ctx: @title]
en: Authenticating contact...
zh_CN: 正在验证联系人...

en: Waiting for <b>%1</b>...
zh_CN: 正在等待 <b>%1</b>...

en: Checking if answers match...
zh_CN: 正在检查回答是否匹配...

[ctx: @title]
en: Select authentication method
zh_CN: 选择验证方法

en: Question and Answer
zh_CN: 问题与答案

en: Shared Secret
zh_CN: 共享秘密

en: Manual fingerprint verification
zh_CN: 手动指纹验证

[ctx: @title]
en: Question and Answer
zh_CN: 问题与答案

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a question that only <b>%1</b> is able to answer:
zh_CN: 输入一个只有 <b>%1</b> 能答出的问题：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the answer to your question:
zh_CN: 输入问题的答案：

[ctx: @title]
en: Authentication with <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 验证 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>%1</b> would like to verify your authentication. Please answer the following question in the field below:
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 需要校验您的验证请求。请在下面回答以下问题：

[ctx: @title]
en: Shared Secret
zh_CN: 共享秘密

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a secret passphrase known only to you and <b>%1</b>:
zh_CN: 请输入只有您和 <b>%1</b> 知道的密文：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the secret passphrase known only to you and <b>%1</b>:
zh_CN: 请输入只有您和 <b>%1</b> 知道的密文：

[ctx: @title]
en: Manual Verification
zh_CN: 手动验证

[ctx: @info]
en: Contact <b>%1</b> via another secure channel and verify that the following fingerprint is correct:
zh_CN: 请通过其他安全渠道联系 <b>%1</b> 并确认以下指纹的正确性：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ...verified that]
en: I have not
zh_CN: 未校验

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ...verified that]
en: I have
zh_CN: 已校验

[ctx: @info:label I have...]
en: verified that this is in fact the correct fingerprint for <b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 校验此指纹是否确实属于 <b>%1</b>。

en: Authentication successful
zh_CN: 验证成功

en: The authentication with <b>%1</b> has been completed successfully. The conversation is now secure.
zh_CN: 和 <b>%1</b> 的验证完全成功。现在的对话连接是安全的。

en: <b>%1</b> has successfully authenticated you. You may want to authenticate this contact as well by asking your own question.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已经通过了您的验证。您可能想要通过询问问题让这名联系人也完成自己的验证。

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: The authentication with <b>%1</b> has failed. To make sure you are not talking to an imposter, try again using the manual fingerprint verification method. Note that the conversation is now insecure.
zh_CN: 和 <b>%1</b> 的验证失败。要确认对方是不是伪装的，请以手动验证指纹的方法重试。注意现在的对话连接是不安全的。

en: Authentication aborted
zh_CN: 验证已中止

en: <b>%1</b> has aborted the authentication process. To make sure you are not talking to an imposter, try again using the manual fingerprint verification method.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已经中止了验证过程。要确认对方是不是伪装的，请以手动验证指纹的方法重试。

en: Ask <b>%1</b> a question, the answer to which is known only to you and them. If the answer does not match, you may be talking to an imposter.
zh_CN: 向 <b>%1</b> 询问一个只有您们彼此知道答案的问题。如果答案不对，可能对方是伪装的。

en: Pick a secret known only to you and <b>%1</b>. If the secret does not match, you may be talking to an imposter. Do not send the secret through the chat window, or this authentication method could be compromised with ease.
zh_CN: 找一个只有您和 <b>%1</b> 知道的秘密。如果回答不对，可能对方是伪装的。此时请不要在聊天窗口中向对方发送任何私密消息，否则这种验证方式就名存实亡了。

en: Verify <b>%1's</b> fingerprint manually. For example via a phone call or signed (and verified) email.
zh_CN: 手动验证 <b>%1</b> 的指纹。比如通过电话或签名邮件这样的方式。

[ctx: Next search result]
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

[ctx: Previous search result]
en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

en: Insert search text...
zh_CN: 插入搜索文本...

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Open chat window
zh_CN: 打开聊天窗口

en: Send file
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Show info...
zh_CN: 显示信息...

en: Share Image
zh_CN: 共享图像

en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Your message cannot be sent because the account %1 is offline. Please try again when the account is connected again.
zh_CN: 您的消息无法发送因为账户“%1”已离线。请在对方账号连接后重试。

en: Connect %1
zh_CN: 连接 %1

en: Share Image via %1
zh_CN: 通过 %1 共享图像

en: Send Image via File Transfer
zh_CN: 通过文件传输发送图像

en: Attempting to start a private OTR session with %1
zh_CN: 正在尝试打开和 %1 的私密非公开会话

en: Attempting to restart a private OTR session with %1
zh_CN: 正在尝试重启和 %1 的私密非公开会话

en: Terminating OTR session
zh_CN: 正在终止非公开会话

en: The OTR session is now unverified
zh_CN: 非公开会话现在为未验证

en: Unverified OTR session started
zh_CN: 未确认的非公开会话已启动。

en: The OTR session is now private
zh_CN: 非公开会话现在已私密化

en: Private OTR session started
zh_CN: 私密的非公开会话已启动。

en: %1 has ended the OTR session. You should do the same
zh_CN: %1 已结束了非公开会话。您也应该照此办理

en: Successfully refreshed private OTR session
zh_CN: 成功刷新了私人非公开会话

en: Successfully refreshed unverified OTR session
zh_CN: 成功刷新了未确认的非公开会话

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because the remote contact is blocked
zh_CN: 因联系人被屏蔽发送消息“%1”失败

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because the remote contact is offline
zh_CN: 因联系人离线发送消息“%1”失败

en: Delivery of a message failed because the remote contact is blocked
zh_CN: 因联系人被屏蔽发送消息失败

en: Delivery of a message failed because the remote contact is offline
zh_CN: 因联系人离线发送消息失败

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because the remote contact is not valid
zh_CN: 因联系人无效发送消息“%1”失败

en: Delivery of a message failed because the remote contact is not valid
zh_CN: 因联系人无效发送消息失败

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because you do not have permission to speak in this room
zh_CN: 因您无权在此聊天室发言消息“%1”发送失败

en: Delivery of a message failed because you do not have permission to speak in this room
zh_CN: 因您无权在此聊天室发言消息发送失败

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because it was too long
zh_CN: 因消息过长发送“%1”消息失败

en: Delivery of a message failed because it was too long
zh_CN: 因消息过长发送失败

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed: %2
zh_CN: 发送消息“%1”失败：%2

en: Delivery of a message failed: %1
zh_CN: 发送消息失败：%1

en: %1 has already closed his/her private connection to you. Your message was not sent. Either end your private conversation, or restart it.
zh_CN: %1 已关闭了与您之间的私密连接，因此您的消息未能发送。请终止您的私密连接或重新启动它。

en: %1 has left the chat
zh_CN: %1 离开了聊天

[ctx: Your presence status]
en: You are now marked as %1
zh_CN: 您已经标为 %1

[ctx: Your presence status with status message]
en: You are now marked as %1 - %2
zh_CN: 您已经标为 %1 - %2

[ctx: User's name, with their new presence status (i.e online/away)]
en: %1 is %2
zh_CN: %1 现在是 %2

[ctx: User's name, with their new presence status (i.e online/away) and a sepecified presence message]
en: %1 is %2 - %3
zh_CN: %1 现在是 %2 - %3

en: You are now known as %1
zh_CN: 您现在的名字是 %1

en: %1 is now known as %2
zh_CN: %1 现在的名字是 %2

en: %1 is now blocked.
zh_CN: %1 已被屏蔽。

en: %1 is now unblocked.
zh_CN: %1 已取消屏蔽。

en: %1 has joined the chat
zh_CN: %1 加入了聊天

en: Group Chat
zh_CN: 群聊

en: You are now offline
zh_CN: 您已经离线

en: Uploading Image has Failed with Error: %1
zh_CN: 上传图片失败因错误失败：%1

[ctx: Normal style variant menu item]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KeyGenDialog)
en: Please Wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbText)
en: Please wait while generating the private key
zh_CN: 正在生成私有密钥，请稍候

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbTime)
en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: %1 has sent you a message
zh_CN: %1 向您发送了消息

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Private OTR session started with %1
zh_CN: 与 %1 私密非公开会话已启动。

en: Unverified OTR session started with %1
zh_CN: 与 %1 的未确认的非公开会话已启动。

en: Finished OTR session with %1
zh_CN: 结束与 %1 的非公开会话

en: %1 has requested your authentication
zh_CN: %1 请求您的认证

en: Authentication with %1 completed successfully
zh_CN: 与 %1 的验证完全成功

en: Authentication with %1 failed
zh_CN: 与 %1 的验证失败

en: Authentication with %1 was aborted
zh_CN: 与 %1 的验证已中止

en: Generating the private key for %1...
zh_CN: 正在为 %1 生成私有密钥...

en: This may take some time
zh_CN: 可能需要一点时间

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Could not generate a private key for %1
zh_CN: 无法生成 %1 的私钥

en: Finished generating the private key for %1
zh_CN: 生成 %1 的私钥已完成
