en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: A demo chat
zh_TW: 示範聊天

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Ok!
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Bye Bye
zh_TW: 掰掰

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Have fun!
zh_TW: 祝您愉快！

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: cya
zh_TW: 掰

[ctx: Example message]
en: Ted Example waves.
zh_TW: Ted Example 向您揮手。

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Ted Example has left the chat.
zh_TW: Ted Example 已離開此聊天室。

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Ted Example has joined the chat.
zh_TW: Ted Example 已離開此聊天室。

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Hello Ted
zh_TW: 你好！Ted

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: What's up?
zh_TW: 發生什麼事？

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Check out which cool adium themes work <a href="http://community.kde.org/KTp/Components/Chat_Window/Themes">here</a>!
zh_TW: 請檢查看看哪個<a href="http://community.kde.org/KTp/Chat_Window/Themes">很酷的 adium 主題</a>可以在此運作。

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Hello
zh_TW: Hello Ted

[ctx: Example email]
en: bob@example.com
zh_TW: ted@example.com

[ctx: Example name]
en: Bob Example
zh_TW: Ted Example

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: A different example message
zh_TW: 不同的範例訊息

[ctx: Example message in preview conversation]
en: Ted Example is now Away.
zh_TW: Ted Example 已離開。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Normal Chat
zh_TW: 一般聊天

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Group Chat
zh_TW: 群組聊天

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, styleLabel)
en: Message Style:
zh_TW: 訊息樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, variantLabel)
en: Variant:
zh_TW: 變異：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showHeader)
en: Show Header
zh_TW: 顯示標頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showPresenceCheckBox)
en: Show status changes
zh_TW: 顯示狀態變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showJoinLeaveCheckBox)
en: Show when contacts join/leave chat
zh_TW: 聯絡人離開聊天室時顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, customFontBox)
en: Use Custom Font Settings
zh_TW: 使用自訂字型設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontFamilyLabel)
en: Select Font:
zh_TW: 選擇字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fontSizeLabel)
en: Select Size:
zh_TW: 選擇大小：
