en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

[ctx: Part of config 'show last [spin box] messages' This is the suffix to the spin box. Be sure to include leading space]
en:  message |  messages
zh_TW[0]:  個訊息

[ctx: Placeholder for contact name in completion suffix selector]
en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, newTabGroupBox)
en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Open new conversations:
zh_TW: 新對話開啟方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNew)
en: As new windows
zh_TW: 新視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioZero)
en: As tabs in the same window
zh_TW: 同一視窗裡的新分頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, scrollbackGroupBox)
en: Last Conversation Scrollback
zh_TW: 上次對話捲回

note: i18n: First part of &quot;Show last %1 messages&quot; string i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_p1)
en: Show last
zh_TW: 顯示上次

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, typingGroupBox)
en: User Is Typing
zh_TW: 使用者正在輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowOthersTyping)
en: Show me when others are typing
zh_TW: 當其他人正在輸入時顯示讓我知道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowMeTyping)
en: Show others when I am typing
zh_TW: 當我正在輸入時顯示讓其他人知道

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, nicknameCompletionGroup)
en: Nickname Completion
zh_TW: 暱稱補齊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Complete nicknames to
zh_TW: 補齊暱稱為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: when I press Tab
zh_TW: 當我按下 Tab 時

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kbuttongroup)
en: Image Sharing
zh_TW: 影像分享

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Image Sharing Service
zh_TW: 影像分享服務

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Works when dragging an image to the Chat Window
zh_TW: 只要將影像拖到聊天視窗即可

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupChatsGroup)
en: Group Chats
zh_TW: 群聊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dontLeaveGroupChats)
en: Stay connected to group chat even when tab is closed
zh_TW: 即使分頁關閉，仍然保持群聊的連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Keyboard Layouts
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberTabKeyboardLayout)
en: Remember keyboard layout for each tab
zh_TW: 記住每個分頁的鍵盤布局
