en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Package type not recognized or not supported
zh_TW: 套件型態無法辨識或不支援

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Install Chatstyle %1
zh_TW: 安裝聊天室樣式 %1

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Installed Chatstyle %1 successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功安裝聊天室樣式 %1

en: Installation of Chatstyle %1 failed.
zh_TW: 安裝聊天室樣式 %1 失敗。

en: Install Emoticonset %1
zh_TW: 安裝表情符號集 %1

en: Installed Emoticonset %1 successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功安裝表情符號集 %1。

en: AdiumXtra Protocol Handler
zh_TW: AdiumXtra 協定處理器

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Adium package to install
zh_TW: 安裝 Adium 套件
