en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Select account:
zh_TW: 選擇帳號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LatexConfig) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EmoticonConfig)
en: LatexConfig
zh_TW: Latex 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Custom emoticons per account:
zh_TW: 自訂每個帳號的表情圖示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: LaTeX header:
zh_TW: LaTeX 標頭：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: LaTeX command line:
zh_TW: LaTeX 指令行：

en: <i>Encrypted message</i>
zh_TW: <i>加密訊息</i>

[ctx: Text to Speech - text message %1 is name, %2 is message]
en: %1 says %2
zh_TW: %1 說：%2
