en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sort messages:
zh_TW: 訊息排序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sortOldestOnTop)
en: &Oldest on top
zh_TW: 最舊的在最上面(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sortNewestOnTop)
en: &Newest on top
zh_TW: 最新的在最上面(&N)

[ctx: Number of existing conversations.]
en: %1 conversation | %1 conversations
zh_TW[0]: %1 個對話

[ctx: Placeholder text in line edit for filtering contacts]
en: Filter contacts...
zh_TW: 過濾聯絡人...

en: &Configure LogViewer
zh_TW: 設定紀錄檢視器(&C)

en: Clear &account history
zh_TW: 清除帳號歷史紀錄(&A)

en: Clear &contact history
zh_TW: 清除聯絡人歷史紀錄(&C)

en: &Import Kopete Logs
zh_TW: 匯入 Kopete 紀錄(&I)

en: &Previous Conversation
zh_TW: 前一個對話(&P)

en: &Next Conversation
zh_TW: 下一個對話(&N)

en: Are you sure you want to remove all logs from account %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除帳號 %1 的所有紀錄嗎？

en: Clear account history
zh_TW: 清除帳號歷史紀錄

[ctx: %1 is contactdisplay name]
en: Are you sure you want to remove history of all conversations with %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除與 %1 所有的對話紀錄嗎？

en: Clear contact history
zh_TW: 清除聯絡人歷史紀錄

[ctx: %1 is contact display name, %2 is contact UID]
en: Are you sure you want to remove history of all conversations with %1 (%2)?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除與 %1（%2） 所有的對話紀錄嗎？

en: No Kopete logs found.
zh_TW: 找不到Kopete的紀錄。

en: There are no logs for this contact
zh_TW: 此聯絡人沒有紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (logs)
en: L&ogs
zh_TW: 紀錄(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (conversation)
en: &Conversation
zh_TW: 對話(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LogViewer)
en: LogViewer
zh_TW: 紀錄檢視器

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, globalSearch)
en: Search all logs...
zh_TW: 搜尋所有紀錄...

en: Import Logs
zh_TW: 匯入紀錄

en: Import Kopete Logs
zh_TW: 匯入 Kopete 紀錄

en: We have found Kopete logs that seem to match some of your KDE Telepathy accounts.
    
    Do you want to import these logs from Kopete to KDE Telepathy?
zh_TW: 我們找到 Kopete 紀錄檔，與您的 KDE Telepathy 帳號符合。
    
    您要將這些紀錄從 Kopete 匯入到 KDE Telepathy 嗎？

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: KDE IM Log Viewer
zh_TW: KDE 即時訊息紀錄檢視器

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: The UID of the account to preselect
zh_TW: 預選帳號的使用者代碼

en: The UID of the contact to preselect
zh_TW: 預選聯絡人的使用者代碼

en: Unknown or invalid contact
zh_TW: 未知或不合法的聯絡人

en: Older conversation
zh_TW: 舊的對話

en: Newer conversation
zh_TW: 新的對話

en: There are no logs for this day
zh_TW: 今天沒有紀錄

en: Unsorted
zh_TW: 未排序
