en to zh_TW translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Failed to load a valid theme. Your installation is broken. Check your kde path. Will now crash.
zh_TW: 載入合法的主題失敗。您的安裝有問題。請檢查您的 KDE 路徑。此程式將結束。

en: Missing required file Template.html - check your installation.
zh_TW: 遺失需要的檔案 Template.html ： 請檢查您的安裝。

[ctx: Header at top of conversation view. %1 is the time format]
en: Conversation began %1
zh_TW: 對話開始 %1

[ctx: Header at top of conversation view. %1 is the time format]
en: Joined at %1
zh_TW: 加入 %1

[ctx: @title]
en: Authenticating contact...
zh_TW: 認證聯絡人中...

en: Waiting for <b>%1</b>...
zh_TW: 等待 <b>%1</b> 中...

en: Checking if answers match...
zh_TW: 檢查答案是否正確...

[ctx: @title]
en: Select authentication method
zh_TW: 選擇認證方法

en: Question and Answer
zh_TW: 問答題

en: Shared Secret
zh_TW: 分享的秘密

en: Manual fingerprint verification
zh_TW: 手動指紋檢查

[ctx: @title]
en: Question and Answer
zh_TW: 問答題

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a question that only <b>%1</b> is able to answer:
zh_TW: 輸入只有 <b>%1</b> 知道答案的問題：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the answer to your question:
zh_TW: 請輸入您的問題的答案：

[ctx: @title]
en: Authentication with <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 對 <b>%1</b> 認證

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>%1</b> would like to verify your authentication. Please answer the following question in the field below:
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 希望確認您的身份。請回答以下的問題：

[ctx: @title]
en: Shared Secret
zh_TW: 分享的秘密

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a secret passphrase known only to you and <b>%1</b>:
zh_TW: 請輸入只有您與  <b>%1</b> 知道的密碼片語：

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the secret passphrase known only to you and <b>%1</b>:
zh_TW: 請輸入只有您與 <b>%1</b> 知道的密碼片語：

[ctx: @title]
en: Manual Verification
zh_TW: 手動檢查

[ctx: @info]
en: Contact <b>%1</b> via another secure channel and verify that the following fingerprint is correct:
zh_TW: 請尋找一個安全的方式聯繫 <b>%1</b>，確認以下的指紋是正確的：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ...verified that]
en: I have not
zh_TW: 我沒有

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ...verified that]
en: I have
zh_TW: 我有

[ctx: @info:label I have...]
en: verified that this is in fact the correct fingerprint for <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 已確認此指紋是 <b>%1</b> 的沒錯。

en: Authentication successful
zh_TW: 認證成功

en: The authentication with <b>%1</b> has been completed successfully. The conversation is now secure.
zh_TW: 對 <b>%1</b> 的認證已完全成功。您們的對話已經受到保護。

en: <b>%1</b> has successfully authenticated you. You may want to authenticate this contact as well by asking your own question.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已成功確認您的身份。您也可以詢問對方問題以確認對方的身份。

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: The authentication with <b>%1</b> has failed. To make sure you are not talking to an imposter, try again using the manual fingerprint verification method. Note that the conversation is now insecure.
zh_TW: 對 <b>%1</b> 的認證失敗。為了確定您談話的對象，請再試一次手動指紋檢查方法。注意，您的對話暫時不受保護。

en: Authentication aborted
zh_TW: 認證中止

en: <b>%1</b> has aborted the authentication process. To make sure you are not talking to an imposter, try again using the manual fingerprint verification method.
zh_TW: 對 <b>%1</b> 的認證中止。為了確定您談話的對象，請再試一次手動指紋檢查方法。

en: Ask <b>%1</b> a question, the answer to which is known only to you and them. If the answer does not match, you may be talking to an imposter.
zh_TW: 請詢問 <b>%1</b> 一個只有您們知道答案的問題。如果答案不正確，您可能遇到詐騙集團...

en: Pick a secret known only to you and <b>%1</b>. If the secret does not match, you may be talking to an imposter. Do not send the secret through the chat window, or this authentication method could be compromised with ease.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個只有您與 <b>%1</b> 知道的秘密。若是答案不正確，您可能遇上詐騙集團了。此時請不要將此秘密寫到您的聊天視窗中，否則以後就很容易被破解了。

en: Verify <b>%1's</b> fingerprint manually. For example via a phone call or signed (and verified) email.
zh_TW: 請手動檢查 <b>%1</b> 的指紋。例如，打個電話給他，或送出經過簽署的電子郵件。

[ctx: Next search result]
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

[ctx: Previous search result]
en: &Previous
zh_TW: 前一個(&P)

en: Insert search text...
zh_TW: 插入搜尋文字...

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Open chat window
zh_TW: 開啟聊天視窗

en: Send file
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Show info...
zh_TW: 顯示資訊...

en: Share Image
zh_TW: 分享影像

en: Send File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Your message cannot be sent because the account %1 is offline. Please try again when the account is connected again.
zh_TW: 您的訊息無法傳送，因為帳號 %1 目前已離線。請在該帳號上線時再試一次。

en: Connect %1
zh_TW: 連線 %1

en: Share Image via %1
zh_TW: 透過 %1 分享影像

en: Send Image via File Transfer
zh_TW: 透過檔案傳輸分享影像

en: Attempting to start a private OTR session with %1
zh_TW: 試圖開啟與 <b>%1</b> 的私下通訊階段中...

en: Attempting to restart a private OTR session with %1
zh_TW: 試圖重新開啟與 %1 的私下通訊階段中...

en: Terminating OTR session
zh_TW: 終止私下通訊階段中

en: The OTR session is now unverified
zh_TW: 私下通訊階段目前尚未確認

en: Unverified OTR session started
zh_TW: 未確認的私下通訊階段已開始

en: The OTR session is now private
zh_TW: 私下通訊階段已經隱密

en: Private OTR session started
zh_TW: 私下通訊階段已開始

en: %1 has ended the OTR session. You should do the same
zh_TW: %1 已中斷了此次私下通訊階段。您應該也比照辦理。

en: Successfully refreshed private OTR session
zh_TW: 已成功刷新私下通訊階段

en: Successfully refreshed unverified OTR session
zh_TW: 已成功刷新未經確認的私下通訊階段

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because the remote contact is blocked
zh_TW: 訊息 "%1" 傳送失敗，因為遠端聯絡人已被封鎖

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because the remote contact is offline
zh_TW: 訊息 "%1" 傳送失敗，因為遠端聯絡人已離線

en: Delivery of a message failed because the remote contact is blocked
zh_TW: 訊息傳送失敗，因為遠端聯絡人已被封鎖

en: Delivery of a message failed because the remote contact is offline
zh_TW: 訊息傳送失敗，因為遠端聯絡人已離線

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because the remote contact is not valid
zh_TW: 訊息 "%1" 傳送失敗，因為遠端聯絡人發生問題

en: Delivery of a message failed because the remote contact is not valid
zh_TW: 訊息傳送失敗，因為遠端聯絡人發生問題

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because you do not have permission to speak in this room
zh_TW: 訊息 "%1" 傳送失敗，因為您沒有權限在此聊天室發言

en: Delivery of a message failed because you do not have permission to speak in this room
zh_TW: 訊息傳送失敗，因為您沒有權限在此聊天室發言

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed because it was too long
zh_TW: 訊息 "%1" 傳送失敗，因為訊息過長

en: Delivery of a message failed because it was too long
zh_TW: 訊息傳送失敗，因為訊息過長

en: Delivery of the message "%1" failed: %2
zh_TW: 訊息 "%1" 傳送失敗：%2

en: Delivery of a message failed: %1
zh_TW: 訊息傳送失敗：%1

en: %1 has already closed his/her private connection to you. Your message was not sent. Either end your private conversation, or restart it.
zh_TW: %1 已關閉跟您間的私密連線。您的訊息未傳送。您可以結束此對話，或是重新啟動對話。

en: %1 has left the chat
zh_TW: %1 已經離開聊天室

[ctx: Your presence status]
en: You are now marked as %1
zh_TW: 您現在標示為 %1

[ctx: Your presence status with status message]
en: You are now marked as %1 - %2
zh_TW: 您現在標示為 %1 - %2

[ctx: User's name, with their new presence status (i.e online/away)]
en: %1 is %2
zh_TW: %1 目前狀態為%2

[ctx: User's name, with their new presence status (i.e online/away) and a sepecified presence message]
en: %1 is %2 - %3
zh_TW: %1 目前狀態為%2 - %3

en: You are now known as %1
zh_TW: 您現在的名稱是 %1

en: %1 is now known as %2
zh_TW: %1 現在改名為 %2

en: %1 is now blocked.
zh_TW: %1 已被封鎖。

en: %1 is now unblocked.
zh_TW: %1 已解除封鎖。

en: %1 has joined the chat
zh_TW: %1 已經離開聊天室

en: Group Chat
zh_TW: 群組聊天

en: You are now offline
zh_TW: 您現在離線中

en: Uploading Image has Failed with Error: %1
zh_TW: 上傳影像失敗，錯誤為：%1

[ctx: Normal style variant menu item]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KeyGenDialog)
en: Please Wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbText)
en: Please wait while generating the private key
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在產生私密金鑰...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbTime)
en: TextLabel
zh_TW: 文字標籤

en: %1 has sent you a message
zh_TW: %1 傳了一個訊息給您

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Private OTR session started with %1
zh_TW: 與 %1 的私下通訊階段已開始

en: Unverified OTR session started with %1
zh_TW: 與 %1 的未確認的私下通訊階段已開始

en: Finished OTR session with %1
zh_TW: 與 %1 的私下通訊階段已完成

en: %1 has requested your authentication
zh_TW: %1 已請求與您認證

en: Authentication with %1 completed successfully
zh_TW: 對 %1 的認證已成功完成

en: Authentication with %1 failed
zh_TW: 對 %1 的認證失敗

en: Authentication with %1 was aborted
zh_TW: 對 %1 的認證中止

en: Generating the private key for %1...
zh_TW: 正在產生對 %1 的私密金鑰...

en: This may take some time
zh_TW: 可能要花點時間

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: Could not generate a private key for %1
zh_TW: 無法產生對 %1 的私密金鑰

en: Finished generating the private key for %1
zh_TW: 已產生對 %1 的私密金鑰
