ktrip - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Public transport assistant
ko: 대중 교통 도우미

en: Providers
ko: 공급자

en: Select the providers relevant for your area
ko: 사용 지역의 공급자를 선택하십시오

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: 🇪🇺 European Union
ko: 🇪🇺 유럽 연합

[ctx: @title]
en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Walking (%1 minute) | Walking (%1 minutes)
ko[0]: 도보(%1분)

en: Waiting (%1 minute) | Waiting (%1 minutes)
ko[0]: 대기(%1분)

en: Transfer (%1 minute) | Transfer (%1 minutes)
ko[0]: 환승(%1분)

en: Hide intermediate Stops
ko: 중간 정류장 숨기기

en: Show intermediate Stops
ko: 중간 정류장 표시

[ctx: @title]
en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: %1 change | %1 changes
ko[0]: 환승 %1회

en: No connections found
ko: 연결편을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: Departures
ko: 출발

en: %3 %1 (%2)
ko: %3 %1(%2)

en: No locations found
ko: 위치를 찾을 수 없음

en: No providers enabled
ko: 활성화된 공급자 없음

en: Configure providers
ko: 공급자 설정

en: Journey
ko: 여정

en: Departures
ko: 출발

en: About KTrip
ko: KTrip 정보

[ctx: @title]
en: Query Departures
ko: 출발 질의

[ctx: @title]
en: Start Journey
ko: 여정 시작

[ctx: @action]
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: From:
ko: 출발:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pick Start
ko: 출발지 선택

[ctx: @title]
en: Search for Start Location
ko: 출발지 검색

en: To:
ko: 도착:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pick Destination
ko: 도착지 선택

[ctx: @title]
en: Search for Destination Location
ko: 도착지 검색

en: Departure date:
ko: 출발 날짜:

en: Departure time:
ko: 출발 시간:
