ktrip - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: © 2019 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2019 KDE 社群

en: Providers
zh_TW: 提供者

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @title]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: %1 change | %1 changes
zh_TW[0]: %1 個變更

[ctx: @action]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋
