kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (playground)
en: &Playground
zh_CN: 背景(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (speech)
en: &Speech
zh_CN: 语音(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (gameOptions)
en: Game Options
zh_CN: 游戏选项

en: Potato game for kids
zh_CN: 给孩子玩的土豆游戏

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Former Developer
zh_CN: 前任开发者

en: Original concept and artwork
zh_CN: 原始概念和美工

en: New artwork
zh_CN: 新美工

en: Sounds tuning
zh_CN: 调音师

en: Potato to open
zh_CN: 要打开的土豆

[ctx: NOTE TO THE TRANSLATORS]
en: The translators have the opportunity to translate the
    sounds spoken in the game.
    See the technical reference section in ktuberling's
    documentation for more information on how to do that.
    (translate this message as "DONE" when you have translated
    the sounds; otherwise leave it untranslated as a reminder)
zh_CN: 各位翻译人员都有机会参与到游戏的
    语音翻译工作中来。
    有关如何操作的详细信息, 请参阅 Ktuberling的文档中的技术参考文件
    (当您翻译完成时, 将此条译为“已完成”；
    或者不翻译作为提醒标记)

en: Error while loading the playground.
zh_CN: 加载背景时出错。

en: Error while loading the sound file.
zh_CN: 加载声音文件时出错。

en: Save &as Picture...
zh_CN: 保存为图片(&A)...

en: &No Sound
zh_CN: 无声音(&S)

en: &Lock Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 锁定长宽比(&L)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load file
zh_CN: 加载文件

en: KTuberling files (%1)
zh_CN: KTuberling 文件 (%1)

en: The saved file is from an old version of KTuberling and unfortunately cannot be opened with this version.
zh_CN: 保存的文件来自旧版本的 KTuberling，很遗憾在此版本中无法打开它。

en: Could not load file.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件。

en: Could not save file.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件。

[ctx: %1 is mimetype and %2 is the file extensions]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 封)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print %1
zh_CN: 打印 %1

en: Could not print picture.
zh_CN: 无法打印图片。

en: Picture successfully printed.
zh_CN: 成功打印图片。
