ktuberling - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (playground)
en: &Playground
zh_TW: 遊戲場(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (speech)
en: &Speech
zh_TW: 言語(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (gameOptions)
en: Game Options
zh_TW: 遊戲選項

en: Potato game for kids
zh_TW: 小朋友玩的馬鈴薯遊戲

en: (c) 1999-2009, The KTuberling Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1999-2009, KTuberling 開發團隊

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Former Developer
zh_TW: 前任開發者

en: Original concept and artwork
zh_TW: 原概念與圖片

en: New artwork
zh_TW: 新圖片

en: Sounds tuning
zh_TW: 聲音調整

en: Potato to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的馬鈴薯

[ctx: NOTE TO THE TRANSLATORS]
en: The translators have the opportunity to translate the
    sounds spoken in the game.
    See the technical reference section in ktuberling's
    documentation for more information on how to do that.
    (translate this message as "DONE" when you have translated
    the sounds; otherwise leave it untranslated as a reminder)
zh_TW: DONE

en: Error while loading the playground.
zh_TW: 載入遊戲場時發生錯誤

en: Error while loading the sound file.
zh_TW: 載入聲音檔時發生錯誤

en: Save &as Picture...
zh_TW: 存成圖檔(&A)

en: &No Sound
zh_TW: 關掉聲音(&S)

en: &Lock Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 鎖定比例(&L)

en: KTuberling files (%1)
zh_TW: KTuberling 檔案（%1）

en: The saved file is from an old version of KTuberling and unfortunately cannot be opened with this version.
zh_TW: 儲存的檔案是舊版的 KTuberling 格式，現在的版本無法開啟。

en: Could not load file.
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案

en: Could not save file.
zh_TW: 無法存檔

en: Could not print picture.
zh_TW: 無法列印圖片

en: Picture successfully printed.
zh_TW: 圖片列印成功
